Site header
RSS feed

Rogue season 4

←Rogue season 3  
Rogue season 4 poster
9 episodes (1212 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Thandie Newton, Marton Csokas, Jarod Joseph, Ian Tracey, Joshua Sasse, Claudia Ferri, Ian Hart, Leah Gibson, Kavan Smith, Martin Donovan, Matthew Beard, Sarah Jeffrey, Jonathan Holmes Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama Channel:Audience Network Status:Continuing

6.9 (8 votes)

Three consecutive seasons spectators enjoyed unwavering and dedicated the main character Travis Grace female worker under the guise of detective. The first part of the series has shown how difficult it had this woman when she had torn between the mainland and the seasoned professional duty. Also, during this period the life of the heroine's tragic death of her son. She blames herself for being unable to save his beloved child. She is very painful to accept the loss of the poison, but the woman did not hand down she is confident that she will find those which have encroached on the life of her boy and bring them up to the dock. Grace was able to compare the crime with the murder of an accountant employed by Jimmy Laslou famous local mafia boss a gang whose main character is also relevant. In the second season Grace Travis was one of fulfilling the duties of one of the FBI offices. The third part of the series shows a gradual decrease her role as Ethan Kelly previously a former criminal who decided on the order to put to the FBI agents he becomes the main character-based storyline. Another fourth season will explore the new front of the investigative work of Ethan. He will have to deal with many challenges and mysterious crimes of diverse nature. The plot accommodate offenses ranging from robbery and ending massacres. Additionally, Ethan will refute the attempt on his own life. But whether cope with this task recently former criminologist?

Rogue season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: New Shooter (air date: 2016-03-23)

Ethan searches for a missing woman; Harper tries to turn Marlon; and Marty plots Marlon's prison release.

Episode #2: Hardboiled (air date: 2016-03-30)

Ethan searches for Mia; Harper contemplates going rogue; Marty tries to have the warrant for his DNA tossed; and Marlon seeks revenge against Marty.

Episode #3: Baggage (air date: 2016-04-06)

Ethan deals with an unexpected gunman and questions whether Mia can be trusted. In other events, Marty tries to contain the damage after the audio of Talia's death is leaked.

Episode #4: Halfway Burnt (air date: 2016-04-13)

Ethan and Mia learn who the assassin is; Marlon contemplates going straight; Marty battles public opinion; and Harper harasses Marty's clients while trying to dig up dirt on him.

Episode #5: The Dime Tour (air date: 2016-04-20)

Ethan discovers that the Russian mob was hired to kill Mia; Patrick agrees to help Harper investigate Greg Barrett's murder; and Marlon tries to get his assets back.

Episode #6: Chocking the Root (air date: 2016-04-27)

Ethan questions why Marty wants Mia dead; Jen is kidnapped; Harper searches for Patrick, who's missing; and Marlon lies to Zipporah while continuing to help Ethan.

←Rogue season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In