Site header
RSS feed

Rosehaven season 1

Rosehaven season 1 poster
3 episodes (126 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Luke McGregor Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:ABC (AU) Status:Continuing

5 (1 votes)

Rosehaven season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-10-12)

Daniel returns to his rural Tasmanian hometown to help his mother with her real estate business. To his surprise, his best friend Emma turns up on his doorstep, on the run from her marriage.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-10-19)

It's Daniel and Emma's first day in the office and already they are facing unique difficulties of running a real estate agency in a small town.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-10-26)

Emma makes life difficult for Daniel by accidently uploading some heavily photo shopped pictures of a property right before it's to be viewed by potential buyers.

Coming soon:
Episode #4 2016-11-02 Episode 4
Episode #5 2016-11-09 Episode 5
Episode #6 2016-11-16 Episode 6
Episode #7 2016-11-23 Episode 7
Episode #8 2016-11-30 Episode 8

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In