Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Ross Kemp: Extreme World season 1

  Ross Kemp: Extreme World season 2→
Ross Kemp: Extreme World season 1 poster
5 episodes (279 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Ross Kemp Genre:Documentary Channel:Sky1 Status:Ended

9.7 (6 votes)

Ross Kemp: Extreme World season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chicago (air date: 2011-02-21)

The actor travels to some of the most dangerous places on Earth, uncovering under-reported stories of crime and hardship. His journey begins in Chicago, where he provides an access-all-areas insight into the city's drug epidemic, meeting dealers on the streets and witnessing the lengths to which people will go to get a fix, before spending time with an outreach worker and the police.

360p (avi 367.3 MB)
Episode #2: Republic of Congo (air date: 2011-02-28)

Join Ross Kemp as he travels to the Democratic Republic of Congo to take an unapologetically unflinching look at the decade-long war between the Congolese and Hutu militia.

360p (avi 524.1 MB)
Episode #3: Juarez (air date: 2011-03-07)

Shocks are in store as Ross Kemp travels to the Mexican city of Juarez. Reduced to a warzone, competing cartels fight for ownership of the drug smuggling routes to the US.

360p (avi 701.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Haiti (air date: 2011-03-14)

Difficult questions are raised in this powerful penultimate instalment. More than a year since the country was hit by an earthquake, Ross reveals what life is like in Haiti.

360p (avi 701.6 MB)
Episode #5: UK (air date: 2011-03-21)

Ross Kemp's last investigation hits close to home as he exposes the 21st-century slave trade. Entering the world of human trafficking, Ross need look no further than the UK.

360p (avi 361.1 MB)
  Ross Kemp: Extreme World season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In