Site header
RSS feed

Rubicon season 1

Rubicon season 1 poster
13 episodes (2452 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:James Badge Dale, Miranda Richardson, Jessica Collins, Arliss Howard, Christopher Evan Welch, Dallas Roberts, Isiah Whitlock Jr., Lauren Hodges, Michael Cristofer, Roger Robinsont Genre:Drama, Thriller Channel:AMC Status:Ended

8.5 (39 votes)

Rubicon season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Gone in the Teeth (air date: 2010-06-13)

Will Travers discovers a pattern in several crossword puzzles that he thinks is eerily linked to the death of his boss David. As Will delves into the situation further, things become more mysterious while Will decides to take over David's position.

Episode #2: The First Day of School (air date: 2010-08-01)

Will officially starts his first day as David's successor and pieces together messages left for him by David. Meanwhile, Katherine Rhumor discovers several secrets about her late husband Tom.

Episode #3: Keep the Ends Out (air date: 2010-08-08)

Tom Rhumor's suicide equally confuses both James Wheeler and Katherine Rhumor as they discuss the tragedy. Maggie's ex-husband returns trying to make amends. David's son visits Will at work with yet another clue left by David about the ongoing conspiracy.

Episode #4: The Outsider (air date: 2010-08-15)

Will is reluctantly invited on a business trip to DC, leaving the team alone. Katherine attempts to move out of the house Tom committed suicide in, but in the process finds a voicemail on Tom's cell phone that instructs her to do otherwise.

Episode #5: Connect the Dots (air date: 2010-08-22)

Will starts canvassing the workplace, the American Policy Institute, for suspicious employees. Katherine, tired of the lack of leads into her husband's death, starts taking matters into her own hands.

Episode #6: Look to the Ant (air date: 2010-08-29)

Ingram makes Will an offer; Katherine finds a link; Craig takes Sophie for the night.

Episode #7: The Truth Will Out (air date: 2010-09-05)

The FBI puts API on lock down. Katherine realizes that she is not safe in her own home.

360p (avi 350.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #8: Caught in the Suck (air date: 2010-09-12)

The CIA asks Miles and Tanya to oversee the interrogation of a captured Al Queda member. Will looks into Atlas MacDowell. Katherine receives a mysterious envelope.

Episode #9: No Honesty in Men (air date: 2010-09-19)

Will decides to move out of his apartment. A new analyst joins the team. Katherine reaches out to Tom's ex-wife for answers about his past.

Episode #10: In Whom We Trust (air date: 2010-09-26)

Tanya is sent to rehab. Will secretly reaches out to Katherine and uncovers David Hadas's last project. Ingram grows more suspicious of Truxton.

Episode #11: A Good Day's Work (air date: 2010-10-03)

Will gets a special assignment from Truxton; Tanya is asked to rejoin the team to help locate Kateb; a threat leaves Katherine afraid to leave her house.

Episode #12: Wayward Sons (air date: 2010-10-10)

API joins forces with the FBI and CIA to locate a terrorist before he strikes; Ingram uses an unlikely source to keep Katherine safe.

Episode #13: You Never Can Win (air date: 2010-10-17)

Will uncovers the missing link between Truxton and Hadas's death; Katherine discovers the truth behind her husband's suicide.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In