Site header
RSS feed

Rugged Justice season 2

←Rugged Justice season 1 Rugged Justice season 3→
Rugged Justice season 2 poster
10 episodes (103 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Action, Crime, Reality Channel:Animal Planet Status:Continuing

5.5 (2 votes)

Rugged Justice season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Unlawfully Killed (air date: 2015-09-06)

In the Season 2 premiere, a confrontation with bear poachers leads to the arrest of a suspect who's drunk. Meanwhile, a man with an outstanding warrant is caught in a vulnerable position; and an officer has a startling encounter with a rattlesnake.

Episode #2: These Aren't Teddy Bears (air date: 2015-09-13)

A bear is released into the wild; a person is apprehended for driving under the influence; suspects with multiple warrants are captured and taken to jail; an officer tries to save ducklings trapped in a storm drain.

Episode #3: Fugitive on the Run (air date: 2015-09-20)

Two men are arrested on felony warrants; an officer is serenaded by a trombonist; a car accident requires immediate attention.

Episode #4: The Wrath of God (air date: 2015-09-27)

Officers of the Fish and Wildlife police respond to a boating accident, face off against a suspect with a checkered past and arrest a lawbreaker; another officer assists injured wildlife creatures.

Episode #5: Wildfire! (air date: 2015-10-04)

Washington's Department of Fish and Wildlife police discover marijuana plants growing on park land, help stop a brush fire, apprehend a known sex offender, and interrupt illegal fishing.

Episode #6: Obstruction of Justice (air date: 2015-10-11)

Officers nab a drunk driver as well as a suspect with an outstanding warrant for obstructing law enforcement; illegal fishermen are caught in the act and a homeless man and his puppy meet with an officer.

Episode #7: Rescue on the Water (air date: 2015-10-18)

Officers scramble to save passengers of a capsized boat; confront a suspect on drug related charges; a dead sturgeon floating on the Columbia River is investigated; local tribe makes good use of a bear carcass.

Episode #8: Threat to Kill (air date: 2015-10-25)

Officers protect orca whales, a mother hen and her ducklings; showdown with a repeat offender; drunk driver is arrested; black market shrimp trafficker is taken down.

Episode #9: Brawl on the Beach (air date: 2015-11-15)

Washington's DSFW police catch a man with multiple warrants and chase after an assailant in a large beach rumble; they later deal with a salmon poacher and belligerent fishermen.

Episode #10: Tackle and Take Down (air date: 2015-11-22)

Menacing bear back is released back into the forest; campers have a fire in a no burn area; vessel is on the verge of sinking; boater has had way too much to drink; police confront a sex offender attempting to flee.

←Rugged Justice season 1 Rugged Justice season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In