Site header
RSS feed

Rugged Justice season 3

←Rugged Justice season 2  
Rugged Justice season 3 poster
6 episodes (108 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Action, Crime, Reality Channel:Animal Planet Status:Continuing

5.5 (2 votes)

Rugged Justice season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Cougars On The Run (air date: 2016-08-25)
Episode #2: Stuck Young Buck (air date: 2016-09-01)

A salmon poacher is arrested in Seattle, while in the rainforest an officer deals with an illegal elk kill. A duck hunter with a criminal past and an illegal shotgun is confronted, and a trapped black tail deer is freed from a storage compound

Episode #3: Headless Elk (air date: 2016-09-08)
Episode #4: Law-Breaking Father and Daughter (air date: 2016-09-15)
Episode #5: Caught On Camera (air date: 2016-09-22)
360p (mp4 380.0 MB)
Episode #6: Crabs and a Crack Pipe (air date: 2016-09-29)

The Washington State Fish and Wildlife Police confront a lying hunter, catch a couple in the act of crab poaching and deal with anglers illegally snagging salmon. Finally, an officer must make a difficult decision regarding a blind mule deer buck.

360p (mp4 387.4 MB)
←Rugged Justice season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In