Site header
RSS feed

Rules of Engagement season 2

←Rules of Engagement season 1 Rules of Engagement season 3→
Rules of Engagement season 2 poster
15 episodes (237 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Patrick Warburton, Megyn Price, Oliver Hudson, Bianca Kajlich, David Spade, Adhir Kalyan Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.1 (48 votes)

Rules of Engagement season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Flirting with Disaster (air date: 2007-09-24)

Jeff's snoring has gotten out of hands. Audrey, who isn't able to sleep anymore, decides that she and Jeff should sleep in separate bedrooms. While this could seems like a bad situation for some, other like Jeff see the good side of it. Jeff takes advantage of his new found freedom by staying up too late and living like a college student.

Episode #2: Audrey's Sister (air date: 2007-10-01)

With Audrey's sister, Barbara, having problems in her marriage, the only thing she doesn't need is a man who would trick her to try and get her to sleep with him. But, sadly, in Audrey's life there is a man just like this. During this episode, Russell will try everything to get a one night stand with Audrey's sister.

Episode #3: Mr. Fix It (air date: 2007-10-08)

Jeff finds himself in trouble when he tries to fix an issue Audrey is having with one of their neighbours.

Episode #4: Guy Code (air date: 2007-10-15)

Audrey gets a lesson about the 'guy code' when Jeff shares a secret about a new friend.

Episode #5: Bag Ladies (air date: 2007-10-22)

Jeff suddenly feels he has nothing to talk about with the guys so he feels the only way to connect with the guys is to talk about sex. Jeff and Audrey need to come up with a different topic and leave the discussion of sex for the bedroom.

Episode #6: Old School Jeff (air date: 2007-10-29)

Jeff has a rare opportunity to have a night with the guys rather than go to a wedding. Will Audrey’s fear about Jeff come true?

Episode #7: Engagement Party (air date: 2007-11-05)

Barbara returns to town with news that could have Russell very happy.

Episode #8: Fix Ups & Downs (air date: 2007-11-12)

Audrey and Jennifer decide to do some match making and will be surprised at who is helped by it.

Episode #9: A Visit from Fay (air date: 2007-11-19)

Can Jennifer survive the visit from Fay and how will Jeff & Audrey deal with no TV?

Episode #10: Time Share (air date: 2008-04-14)

Jennifer and Adam decide to go on a trip with Jeff and Audrey but may have wished they had stayed home when they find out the reason they took the trip.

Episode #11: Jen at Work (air date: 2008-04-21)

Adam wants Russell to agree to hire Jen to design an ad campaign for one of their clients. He will not listen to Russell and Jeff when they tell him that this is not a good idea. When Audrey shares the fertility issues with Jen, she gives them a gift to help bring them luck.

Episode #12: Optimal Male (air date: 2008-04-28)

Jeff becomes obsessed to lose a few pounds so he can qualify for a better rate on his life insurance. Adam happens to see an ex-girlfriend, Jennifer becomes very jealous.

Episode #13: Russell's Father's Son (air date: 2008-05-05)

When Adam ends up being asked to appear in a promotional video being shot by Russell's father, he worries about hurting Russell's feelings.

Episode #14: Buyer's Remorse (air date: 2008-05-12)

Adam and Jennifer are looking to move and find an apartment in the same Building as Audrey and Jeff. Jeff and Audrey agree to support them to the board, only Jeff has a run in with a board member.

Episode #15: Pimp My Bride (air date: 2008-05-19)

Russell tries another approach to get the girl. Will using his apartment for a photo shoot seal the deal? Also Adam and Jennifer have a wedding date picked.

←Rules of Engagement season 1 Rules of Engagement season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In