Site header
RSS feed

Rules of Engagement season 3

←Rules of Engagement season 2 Rules of Engagement season 4→
Rules of Engagement season 3 poster
13 episodes (326 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Patrick Warburton, Megyn Price, Oliver Hudson, Bianca Kajlich, David Spade, Adhir Kalyan Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.1 (48 votes)

Rules of Engagement season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Russell's Secret (air date: 2009-03-02)

Audrey discovers that Russell is really a closet Broadway-musical fan, and uses this knowledge to her advantage by blackmailing him for tickets. Meanwhile, Adam and Jennifer decide to take dancing lessons.

Episode #2: Voluntary Commitment (air date: 2009-03-09)

Audrey has to keep her bet to Jeff by finishing what she starts. We meet Russell's new assistant.

Episode #3: Jeff's New Friend (air date: 2009-03-16)

Jeff learns a fact about a friend he just met at the gym and Russell has doubts about the family history of a new girlfriend.

Episode #4: Dad's Visit (air date: 2009-03-23)

Jeff's father arrives after spraining his ankle and expects Audrey to wait on him hand and foot while he re cooperates. Meanwhile, Russell begins to regret a one-night stand after she won't leave his apartment.

Episode #5: Lyin' King (air date: 2009-03-30)

Jeff and Audrey are invited to dinner with Jennifer and Adam, but tell a lie so they can attend a better bash that evening. Russell also attends the same party and manages to offend former NFL great, Jerry Rice.

Episode #6: Poaching Timmy (air date: 2009-04-13)

When Timmy gets tired of Russell's demands and Audrey gets fed up with her terrible assistant, the two work together to find a solution. Meanwhile, Jeff's superstition gets the best of him as he tries to recreate the exact conditions of the Giants' win.

Episode #7: Old Timer's Day (air date: 2009-04-20)

After being harassed for falling asleep during a movie, Jeff tries to prove to Audrey that he's still young by inviting her to his softball game.

Episode #8: Twice (air date: 2009-04-27)

Frustrated over the attention a pregnant co-worker is getting, Audrey pretends she too is pregnant in order to get special treatment.

Episode #9: The Challenge (air date: 2009-05-04)

Russell issues a competition between he guys to see who can convince their partners to engage in sex more easily.

Episode #10: Family Style (air date: 2009-05-11)

Jeff doesn't get any dinner after someone else eats it before he does. Now he has to keep quiet about it.

Episode #11: May Divorce Be with You (air date: 2009-05-13)

Audrey makes a bad mistake after a friend, whose marriage is falling a part, is doing something bad when he hugs people.

Episode #12: House Money (air date: 2009-05-18)

Audrey convinces Jeff to go out on the town and do something exciting after making a profit from the sale of his car. After the lavish night has finished, she regrets the decision after finding out they spent much more than he made.

Episode #13: Sex Toy Story (air date: 2009-05-18)

After Jennifer hosts a party, Jeff wonders if he and Audrey are missing out on something in their personal life.

←Rules of Engagement season 2 Rules of Engagement season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In