Site header
RSS feed

Rules of Engagement season 4

←Rules of Engagement season 3 Rules of Engagement season 5→
Rules of Engagement season 4 poster
13 episodes (264 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Patrick Warburton, Megyn Price, Oliver Hudson, Bianca Kajlich, David Spade, Adhir Kalyan Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

8.1 (48 votes)

Rules of Engagement season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Flirting (air date: 2010-03-01)

Jeff listens to Russell about a co-worker and finds himself in trouble. Timmy is sent to get Russell's phone from the apartment of his most recent conquest.

Episode #2: Snoozin' for a Bruisin' (air date: 2010-03-08)

When Jeff and Audrey switch sides of the bed, Jeff accidentally rolls over and clocks Audrey in the face, landing her in the hospital.

Episode #3: Atlantic City (air date: 2010-03-15)

Audrey tries to make Jeff feel guilty for not telling her that his friend's bachelor party in Atlantic City was cancelled. However, her plan backfires when Jeff discovers that Audrey is also being deceitful.

Episode #4: Ghost Story (air date: 2010-03-22)

Audrey is upset when Jeff reveals to her that he doesn't believe she saw her dead grandmother's ghost. Meanwhile, Russell tries to persuade Timmy not to go through with his arranged marriage.

Episode #5: The Four Pillars (air date: 2010-03-29)

To make Audrey happy, Jeff begrudgingly agrees to see a couple's therapist. Meanwhile, Russell develops a crush on Timmy's fiance.

Episode #6: 3rd Wheel (air date: 2010-04-05)

Unbeknownst to Jeff, Audrey lies to her homely friend Liz that she is on Jeff's list of woman he would sleep with if Audrey wasn't around.

Episode #7: Indian Giver (air date: 2010-04-12)

Audrey is surprised by Jeff's sudden interest in her favourite reality show until she discovers the reason. Meanwhile, to Russell's delight, Timmy has second thoughts about his impending arranged marriage.

Episode #8: Free Free Time (air date: 2010-04-19)

Jeff and Audrey have trouble spending time apart after their plans don't work out. Russell finds out that Timmy is harbouring some ill feelings toward him.

Episode #9: The Score (air date: 2010-04-26)

Jeff really can't stand not knowing the score of the NY Rangers game and has to try hard to get the game off his mind while at a party for Audrey's boss. Russell is mad at Timmy because he doesn't root for the home team.

Episode #10: The Surrogate (air date: 2010-05-03)

Audrey is over bearing with a potential surrogate mother for her and Jeff. Russell finds Jennifer and Adam's wedding web site and teases them about it.

Episode #11: Reunion (air date: 2010-05-10)

Audrey attends her high school reunion intent on proving to her former classmates how great her life is in New York City. Meanwhile, Russell accidentally ruins Timmy's dinner party.

Episode #12: Harassment (air date: 2010-05-17)

A new employee with an axe to grind against Audrey files a sexual harassment claim against her. Meanwhile, after being teased for playing cricket, Timmy challenges Jeff to a game to prove the sport is not for wimps.

Episode #13: They Do? (air date: 2010-05-24)

Adam and Jennifer plan a secret wedding; however, a series of unfortunate events puts their plan in jeopardy. Meanwhile, to keep Russell and Timmy from finding out about the ceremony, Adam tells them he is staging an intervention for Jeff, on the fourth season finale of RULES OF ENGAGEMENT.

←Rules of Engagement season 3 Rules of Engagement season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In