Site header
RSS feed

Ruthless season 1

Ruthless season 1 poster
5 episodes (187 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Melissa L. Williams
0.0/10(0 votes)

This upcoming drama TV series is a spin-off of the successful soap opera The Oval. The plot will follow a young woman and her daughter, who will be brought against their own will to a crazy cult. They are forced to live with people, who treat them as their property, but try to remain positive no matter what. The cult’s leader is a fanatic and won’t let them go that easily, but friendly people are close and the salvation could be just behind the cult’s fence. Drama, love, and desire for freedom will be in the center of this 24-episode series.

Ruthless season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2020-03-19)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2020-03-19)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2020-03-19)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2020-03-19)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2020-03-26)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In