Site header
RSS feed

Salem season 2

←Salem season 1 Salem season 3→
Salem season 2 poster
13 episodes (5347 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
Channel:WGN America
8.2/10(1532 votes)

The season two of Salem starts with a horrible outbreak of plague in the town. The pressures between Mary and Tituba mount. Mary enjoys the allotted time with her returned son to the full. But her son is not that person of a kind soul as he seems to be. She resists Mercy Lewis who tries to close a deal with the Witch in pursuit of her devilish schemes. Meanwhile, Anne Hale realizes the source of her real power. In the effort to work upon the inhabitants of Salem Mary becomes acquainted with a genuine academic figure Dr. Samuel Wainwright, who is able to menace her common goal. Dr. Wainwright searches for the key of remedy for the plague. Contaminated by pestilence Isaac escapes death and creates the possibility of Doctor’s success. At the same time John Alden gets prepared for a showdown and encounters an unhoped-for associate. Meanwhile, Anne Hale sets out on unpredictable trip and uncovers more than expects. Mary and her adversaries begin to open a campaign to retain the power in Salem on the background of the growing plague.

Salem season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Cry Havoc (air date: 2015-04-05)

Mary Sibley, the most powerful witch in Salem, faces both foreign and domestic challenges to her authority in the premiere of Season 2.

360p (avi 404.0 MB)
Episode #2: Blood Kiss (air date: 2015-04-12)

Mary initiates the second act of the Grand Rite; Alden returns to Salem.

Episode #3: From Within (air date: 2015-04-19)

A former foe helps Mary keep Salem in the witches' hands.

360p (avi 349.3 MB)
Episode #4: Book of Shadows (air date: 2015-04-26)

Anne explores her supernatural side, while Mary receives a chilling warning.

360p (avi 336.9 MB)
Episode #5: The Wine Dark Sea (air date: 2015-05-03)

Mary comes face-to-face with her tormentor Countess Marburg.

360p (avi 377.5 MB)
Episode #6: Ill Met by Moonlight (air date: 2015-05-10)

Countess Marburg arrives in Salem and threatens Mary's stronghold on the city.

Episode #7: The Beckoning Fair One (air date: 2015-05-17)

Mary and Countess Marburg keep up appearances while continuing their covert battle for Salem.

360p (avi 349.3 MB)
Episode #8: Dead Birds (air date: 2015-05-24)

Countess Marburg's Achilles' heel is revealed.

360p (avi 377.4 MB)
Episode #9: Wages of Sin (air date: 2015-05-31)

Mary and Wainwright grow closer; at the same time, the Starry Messenger comet approaches Earth; Anne continues to glean knowledge from her dead father's writings; and a long-brewing feud reaches a tipping point.

360p (avi 349.6 MB)
Episode #10: Til Death Do Us Part (air date: 2015-06-07)

Alden faces his first test of fatherhood after he joins forces with Mary.

360p (avi 304.5 MB)
Episode #11: On Earth as in Hell (air date: 2015-06-14)

Mary has a public fall from grace, while Alden and Cotton work together to save the Boy's soul.

Episode #12: Midnight Never Come (air date: 2015-06-21)

The final countdown to the consecration begins.

360p (avi 300.2 MB)
Episode #13: The Witching Hour (air date: 2015-06-28)

In the Season 2 finale, Mary plans a last-ditch effort to overthrow Countess Marburg; John receives a serious message from a pair of allies; Mercy faces the possibility of a scary future; and Anne ventures down a more destructive path.

360p (avi 368.1 MB)

Salem season 2 promo

←Salem season 1 Salem season 3→

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In