Site header
RSS feed

Sanctuary season 3

←Sanctuary season 2 Sanctuary season 4→
Sanctuary season 3 poster
20 episodes (318 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Amanda Tapping, Robin Dunne, Ryan Robbins, Christopher Heyerdahl, Emilie Ullerup, Christopher Heyerdahl, Polly Walker, Jim Byrnes, Ian Tracey, Jonathon Young, Peter Wingfield, Vincent Gale, Agam Darshi Genre:Action, Adventure, Crime, Mystery, Science-Fiction Channel:Space Status:Ended

8.1 (163 votes)

Sanctuary season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Kali (3) (air date: 2010-10-15)

The Sanctuary team must find and stop Kali before the tidal wave could kill millions. Meanwhile, in Mumbai, Will is still fighting for his life.

Episode #2: Firewall (air date: 2010-10-22)

Will suffers from amnesia regarding the events of his near-death experience, but some unwanted visitors become intent on finding out what is locked in his memory.

Episode #3: Bank Job (air date: 2010-10-29)

The team goes on a routine mission to retrieve an Abnormal and take it to safety. But the mission becomes anything but routine when they are forced to stage a bank heist in order to protect the public from harm.

Episode #4: Trail of Blood (air date: 2010-11-05)

Nikola Tesla surfaces, sending Helen an SOS from the Colombian Highlands - but Will doesn't think he can be trusted.

Episode #5: Hero II: Broken Arrow (air date: 2010-11-12)

Kate gains super-hero-like abilities when an Abnormal attaches itself to her for safe keeping.

Episode #6: Animus (air date: 2010-11-19)

Word of a possible werewolf sighting prompts Henry and Will to visit an English psychiatric facility. As they probe a potential connection to Henry's Hyper Accelerated Protean past - and future - Magnus and Tesla investigate the mysterious holographic city.

Episode #7: Breach (air date: 2010-11-26)

Magnus responds to an anonymous call for help at an abandoned building. But when she gets trapped inside, she discovers whoever made the call has a very different agenda.

Episode #8: For King and Country (air date: 2010-12-03)

With Adam on lockdown at the Sanctuary, Magnus investigates his connection to Hollow Earth - and Druitt - while being forced to reveal dark secrets about the chaotic origins of the Five.

Episode #9: Vigilante (air date: 2010-12-10)

Will takes command of the Sanctuary while Magnus and Druitt search for a critical artifact in London. Knowing that Magnus's only hope for a cure lies in the secret subterranean city, Will ignores her warnings and releases Adam-Hyde in the hope that he will lead them to an access point for Hollow Earth.

Episode #10: Hollow Men (air date: 2010-12-17)

Seeking a gateway to the secret subterranean city, Magnus leads a treacherous mission to Tibet - telling a bitter Adam that he must stay behind while promising to bring back a cure for their radiation sickness. Because of their source blood, Magnus insists that Tesla and Druitt stay behind as well, taking the only shield Tesla was able to construct for herself. The hidden city, however, is rigged with deadly security traps - and death awaits the team at every turn.

Episode #11: Pax Romana (air date: 2011-04-15)

Magnus is revived to answer Ranna's questions and soon figures out that despite Ranna's efforts the city is in great deal of trouble and the fall of Praxis could also threaten the surface world however Magnus is able to help. Magnus and Ranna makes an understanding to help and she revives rest of the gang. Magnus manages to save the city with the help from Gregory Magnus meanwhile Will tries to breakdown Adam's plan that can cause huge trouble.

Episode #12: Hangover (air date: 2011-04-22)

Returning home from an overnight trip, Magnus is stunned to find the Sanctuary in a complete and utter shambles - only hours before a scheduled inspection by a UN Security Team. A bruised and battered Henry only adds to the mystery by claiming that he was attacked by Will.

Episode #13: One Night (air date: 2011-04-25)

Looking to share a quiet, "normal" evening out with Abby, Will and his date are abducted en route to the restaurant by a desperate gang leader who faces certain death without their help. Then, upon learning the abductor's identity, Magnus suddenly ceases all attempts at rescue.

Episode #14: Metamorphosis (air date: 2011-05-02)

Will's transformation has him literally climbing the walls.

Episode #15: Wingman (air date: 2011-05-09)

Will and Henry's double date goes awry when Magnus tasks them with an Abnormal delivery.

Episode #16: Awakening (air date: 2011-05-16)

Magnus and Tesla investigate a former Praxian stronghold and unintentionally stumble on vampiric secrets.

Episode #17: Normandy (air date: 2011-05-23)

Discover Magnus' role in a turning point of World War II history.

Episode #18: Carentan (air date: 2011-06-06)

A colleague vanishes amid unexplained disappearances in Normandy, France, where Magnus and her team run into a military blockade during their investigation

Episode #19: Out of the Blue (air date: 2011-06-13)

Helen and Will find themselves in an alternate reality, living as suburban neighbors, who experience unsettling dreams that disrupt their new careers.

Episode #20: Into the Black (air date: 2011-06-20)

Receiving word that a large group of Abnormals has been spotted near a South Dakotan cave entrance, Magnus realizes it's the first wave of Abnormals emerging from Hollow Earth.

←Sanctuary season 2 Sanctuary season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In