Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Savage Kingdom season 2

←Savage Kingdom season 1 Savage Kingdom season 3→
Savage Kingdom season 2 poster
4 episodes (290 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Charles Dance
Channel:Nat Geo Wild
10.0/10(1 votes)

Savage Kingdom season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Enemy Within (air date: 2017-11-24)

As the dry season ravages the Great Marsh, the lion king Sekekama must defend his throne and his legacy from his three treacherous sons.

Episode #2: First Blood (air date: 2017-12-01)

Leopard prince Neo’s life hangs in the balance when his mother is seriously injured.

Episode #3: Reign of Traitors (air date: 2017-12-08)

The Marsh Pride reaches its breaking point as Sekekama struggles to suppress the rebellion of his three treacherous sons and protect his kingdom.

Episode #4: King Slayers (air date: 2017-12-15)

An aging king must lead his family into hostile territory, but it's how he deals with his treacherous son that will determine his power and pride's legacy.

←Savage Kingdom season 1 Savage Kingdom season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In