Site header
RSS feed

Savage Kingdom season 3

←Savage Kingdom season 2  
Savage Kingdom season 3 poster
8 episodes (321 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Charles Dance
Channel:Nat Geo Wild
10.0/10(28 votes)

Savage Kingdom season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dawn of Darkness (air date: 2019-04-07)

The kingdom is turned upside down as a plague of hyenas rips the throne from the lions. One warrior queen plots to take it back.

360p (mp4 254.8 MB)
Episode #2: Reign of Terror (air date: 2019-04-14)

Trapped by the rising flood waters, Dikeledi must teach her wayward cubs the lessons of survival in a kingdom ruled by the rotten army of hyenas.

360p (mp4 253.1 MB)
Episode #3: Rise of Exiles (air date: 2019-04-21)

After the murder of one of its own, the Makulu Pack of wild dogs looks to a new leader for salvation; the Western Pride is exiled to the fringes of the kingdom as it fights to protect its cubs; the marauding hyena clan commits the cruelest of acts.

Episode #4: War Games (air date: 2019-04-28)

As the flood waters retreat, Dikeledi readies her cubs for escape through enemy territory.

360p (mp4 254.1 MB)
Episode #5: Fall of the Queen (air date: 2019-05-05)

As rival dynasties jostle for control of the kingdom, one reign comes to a tragic end.

360p (mp4 253.9 MB)
Episode #6: Ascendancy (air date: 2019-05-12)

After the death of her mother, Motshidi is starving and alone; in an act of charity, Blue Eyes gives Motshodi a new lease of life; a violent traitor rises in the ranks, challenging the selfish princess and bringing an end to Mmamotse's rule.

360p (mp4 254.9 MB)
Episode #7: Reign of Torment (air date: 2019-06-07)

The Kingdom is turned upside down as a plague of hyenas rips power from the lions.

Episode #8: Armies & Empires (air date: 2019-06-08)

The importance of the young ones in securing the future.

←Savage Kingdom season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In