Site header
RSS feed

School of Rock season 1

  School of Rock season 2→
School of Rock season 1 poster
12 episodes (111 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Tony Cavalero, Breanna Yde, Jade Pettyjohn, Ricardo Hurtado, Lance Lim, Aidan Miner Genre:Children, Comedy Channel:Nickelodeon Status:Continuing

7 (3 votes)

School of Rock season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Come Together (air date: 2016-03-12)

Dewey, a down-on-his-luck musician, poses as a substitute teacher at a prestigious prep school and uniquely inspires his overachieving students to take a risk and create a secret rock band.

Episode #2: Cover Me (air date: 2016-03-19)

When Summer asks Tomika for help to become the lead singer, Tomika must choose between helping her friend or going for the role of lead singer herself.

Episode #3: Video Killed the Speed Debate Star (air date: 2016-03-26)

Principal Mullins installs surveillance cameras in all the classrooms, putting the band's secret in danger.

Episode #4: The Story of Us (But More About Me) (air date: 2016-04-02)

While searching to find her role in the band, Summer sets out to become the band's songwriter, but has difficulty finding any true inspiration.

Episode #5: We're Not Gonna Take It (air date: 2016-04-09)

When Zack's dad catches him on the electric guitar at home, he moves Zack to another class with less distraction, causing Dewey and the kids to rebel.

Episode #6: A Band With No Name (air date: 2016-04-16)

The band books its first gig, but when the members cannot decide on a name, they split into two bands.

Episode #7: We Can Be Heroes, Sort Of (air date: 2016-04-23)

When Tomika tries too hard to be like her favorite artist, she unintentionally hurts her friends; Dewey tries to prove his music credibility by claiming to know a music legend.

Episode #8: Should I Stay or Should I Go? (air date: 2016-04-30)

Zack gets poached by another band right before the Battle of the Bands audition, and winds up learning a lesson about loyalty.

Episode #9: Money (That's What I Want) (air date: 2016-05-07)

After losing their entrance fee for the Battle of the Bands, they must work together to earn enough money again.

Episode #10: Freddy Fights For His Right to Party (air date: 2016-06-04)
Episode #11: (Really Really) Old Time Rock and Roll (air date: 2016-06-11)
Episode #12: We are the Champions... maybe (air date: 2016-06-18)
  School of Rock season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In