Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Scream season 1

  Scream season 2→
Scream season 1 poster
10 episodes (3152 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Willa Fitzgerald, Carlson Young, Bex Taylor-Klaus, Tom Maden, John Karna, Amadeus Serafini, Santiago Alejandro Segura, Sean Grandillo, Kiana Lede, Ghostface, Zena Grey, Alexander Calvert , Tom Everett Scott, Karina Logue, Bryan Batt, Anthony Ruivivar, Mary Katherine Duhon, Austin Highsmith, Bobby Campo, Jason Wiles, Amelia Rose Blair, Bella Thorne, Tracy Middendorf, Connor Weil, Christopher Jordan Wallace, Giorgia Whigham, Giullian Yao Gioiello, Jessica Sula, Keke Palmer, R.J. Cyler, Tyga, Tyler Posey Genre:Crime, Drama, Horror, Mystery Channel:MTV (US) Status:Continuing

8.1 (35 votes)

In spite of the dark and mysterious past is Lakewood we can say that it gives the impression of a rather simple and even a little boring little town. Life flows so calm and measured in the area that it is difficult to imagine that very soon the locals will have to face a real fear. In the city there is the murder of a man. Attempts by local law enforcement agencies to find the offender to cross the boundaries of the law have been unsuccessful. At first, the others do not give much importance to what has happened but with the emergence of the next bloody more brutal murders people born in panic. Only now everyone realized that the city has a maniac who is somehow connected with the mysterious events of the past. Parents worry about their children because the offender opened the hunt on them. Who will be the next victim at the hands of a bloodthirsty criminal is unknown. Therefore, teens decide to start their own investigation but they see that with each step approaches the truth the danger mostly also increasing. Sheriff takes control of the situation. Work becomes extremely difficult as the number of corpses every day is growing rapidly. Lakewood has not name the attractive city as it was before the beginning of these events. Its gloomy atmosphere of what is happening it pushes people. But what falls on the share of those pupils which are trying to calculate the serial killer and solve the mysteries of the combination of sets?

Scream season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Red Roses (air date: 2015-06-30)

After a Cyber-bullying video goes viral, the creator of the video and her boyfriend are murdered. While a group of friends mourn their friends' death they also fear that the murder's were done by a copy cat of a murderer twenty years before or maybe even the original killer himself.

360p (avi 267.3 MB)
Episode #2: Hello, Emma. (air date: 2015-07-07)

The death of another teen raises questions and leads to a rift between Emma and Audrey. A podcaster arrives in town to report on the past and present murders.

360p (avi 279.7 MB)
Episode #3: Wanna Play a Game? (air date: 2015-07-14)

Emma discovers that her mom is keeping additional secrets; and the killer challenges her to a dangerous game.

Episode #4: Aftermath (air date: 2015-07-21)

A mysterious message sends Emma and Audrey in search of answers.

Episode #5: Exposed (air date: 2015-07-28)

Emma learns a heartbreaking secret after a scandalous video leak.

Episode #6: Betrayed (air date: 2015-08-04)

The new prime suspect is someone close to Emma.

Episode #7: In the Trenches (air date: 2015-08-11)

Emma races to save a friend from the killer's dangerous game of hide-and-seek.

Episode #8: Ghosts (air date: 2015-08-18)

Emma reels from yet another death; a secret from the past is uncovered.

360p (avi 269.3 MB)
Episode #9: The Dance (air date: 2015-08-25)

Emma, who doubts that the actual killer has been captured, teams with Piper to find answers at the Halloween dance.

360p (avi 322.7 MB)
Episode #10: Revelations (air date: 2015-09-01)

Season Finale- Emma races to save another loved one; the killer's identity is revealed.

360p (avi 323.9 MB)

Scream season 1 promo

  Scream season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In