Site header
RSS feed

Scrubs season 8

←Scrubs season 7 Scrubs season 9→
Scrubs season 8 poster
18 episodes (1717 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Zach Braff, Donald Faison, Sarah Chalke, Judy Reyes, John C. McGinley, Neil Flynn, Ken Jenkins, Christa Miller, Aloma Wright, Robert Maschio, Sam Lloyd, Travis Schuldt, Johnny Kastl, Heather Graham, Michael Mosley, Kerry Bishé, Dave Franco, Eliza Coupe Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

9 (281 votes)

Scrubs season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: My Jerks (air date: 2009-01-06)

Dr. Kelso's beautiful but unethical replacement, Dr. Maddox, shakes things up at Sacred Heart, while J.D. struggles to manage a new crop of incompetent interns and Carla helps Elliott put her ego in check.

Episode #2: My Last Words (air date: 2009-01-06)

J.D. and Turk make a huge sacrifice concerning a decade-long steak night tradition for a dying patient. Meanwhile, Dr. Maddox, the new Chief of Medicine, begins to show her true colors.

Episode #3: My Saving Grace (air date: 2009-01-13)

Dr. Kelso and Dr. Cox have to work together again to get rid of Dr. Maddox, while Carla faces an incompetent intern.

Episode #4: My Happy Place (air date: 2009-01-13)

J.D. and Elliot's relationship seems to have been rekindled when they encourage Dr. Kelso to find his true happy place.

Episode #5: My ABC's (air date: 2009-01-27)

Featuring a special appearance from Sesame Workshop's "Muppets", J.D. learns a lesson about the gift of compassion, while Elliot gets scammed by intern Katie to secure a spot on Turk's team.

Episode #6: My Cookie Pants (air date: 2009-01-27)

Elliot and J.D. encounter a road block in their newfound romantic relationship, and Dr. Cox considers taking the now vacant Chief of Medicine post.

Episode #7: My New Role (air date: 2009-02-03)

As his increasing workload from being Chief of Medicine begins to take a toll, the unimaginable happens when Dr. Cox reaches out to Dr. Kelso for friendship.

Episode #8: My Lawyer's in Love (air date: 2009-02-03)

It's Ted's lucky day when he falls head over heels in love with an ukulele player, and Dr. Cox realizes he cannot handle everything that is thrown at him.

Episode #9: My Absence (air date: 2009-02-10)

J.D. manages to still bother Dr. Cox despite being away on a vacation from the hospital. Meanwhile, Turk and Carla have some big news to announce.

Episode #10: My Comedy Show (air date: 2009-02-10)

J.D. and Turk gather up a new crop of interns as they organize their annual (and historically unfunny) sketch show.

Episode #11: My Nah Nah Nah (air date: 2009-03-18)

While Turk views an inspiring story on SportsCenter, he comes up with a new procedure which may help a paralyzed teen. Meanwhile, Dr. Cox and the janitor are suffering from romantic problems

Episode #12: Their Story II (air date: 2009-03-25)

J.D.'s ego becomes inflated after Dr. Cox finally gives him the recognition he's been waiting for. Elsewhere, the senior staff receives insight from the interns.

Episode #13: My Full Moon (air date: 2009-04-01)

A combination of a full moon and some bad luck causes Sacred Heart's new crop of interns to receive their toughest case load yet while Elliot makes an important decision regarding her future as a doctor.

Episode #14: My Soul on Fire (1) (air date: 2009-04-08)

The Janitor and Lady invite the Sacred Heart staff to their fake wedding in the Bahamas hoping to score some loot but their scheme is about to backfire...

Episode #15: My Soul on Fire (2) (air date: 2009-04-15)

The tropical seaside wedding goes ahead as the Janitor and Lady tie the knot which affirms the relationship of another couple.

Episode #16: My Cuz (air date: 2009-04-22)

Things get weird for J.D. when he discovers the identity of Kim's new man as he plans to reach out to her in order to move closer to Sam. Meanwhile, Turk starts a campaign for a promotion.

Episode #17: My Chief Concern (air date: 2009-05-05)

Change doesn't come easy for the gang when J.D. considers moving closer to his son. Meanwhile, Turk gets comfortable as chief of surgery, while Ted and Gooch reach a new level in their relationship.

Episode #18: My Finale (air date: 2009-05-06)

J.D. is planning on leaving Sacred Heart but before he goes there are a few things that he wants to do including; getting a hug from Dr. Cox, and learning the Janitor's real name. Elliot is ready for the next step in her and J.D.'s relationship and she begins moving her furniture into J.D.'s apartment.

←Scrubs season 7 Scrubs season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In