Site header
RSS feed

SeaQuest season 3

←SeaQuest season 2  
SeaQuest season 3 poster
13 episodes (655 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Roy Scheider, Don Franklin, Jonathan Brandis, Kathy Evison, Elise Neal, Stephanie Beacham, Marco Sanchez, Michael DeLuise, Michael Ironside, Rosalind Allen, Ted Raimi, Edward Kerr, Peter DeLuise, John D'Aquino, Frank Welker, Royce D. Applegate, Stacy Haiduk Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama, Science-Fiction Channel:NBC Status:Ended

7.5 (26 votes)

SeaQuest season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Brave New World (2) (air date: 1995-09-20)

Ten years after its mysterious disappearance, the seaQuest appears back on Earth. A tough Navy officer, who had been obsessed with searching for the submarine, assumes command of the seaQuest due to the new hostile world climate.

Episode #2: In the Company of Ice and Profit (air date: 1995-09-27)

Captain Hudson is ordered to blow up an iceberg that has been directed towards Saudi Arabia by a corrupt businessman, only to find a group of refugees placed on the iceberg to prevent its destruction.

Episode #3: Smoke on the Water (air date: 1995-10-11)

The seaQuest attempts to find out the cause of the disappearance of a number of haulers from one of the remotest colonies in the Free Zone where Hudson meets up with a person from his past.

Episode #4: Destination Terminal (air date: 1995-10-18)

Lucas oversees the maiden journey of a revolutionary new underwater train, while Ford and Henderson go on a secret date as passengers.

Episode #5: Chains of Command (air date: 1995-11-01)

Hudson must relieve his old commanding officer from duty onboard a heavily armed underwater base after the base fires on Macronesia.

Episode #6: Spindrift (air date: 1995-11-08)

When Henderson is captured by Macronesia and sentenced to death, Hudson leads an undercover team to free her from the secure facility.

Episode #7: Equilibrium (air date: 1995-11-15)

Lucas must face up to Bridger over his potentially risky solution to combat an organism that threatens to reach epidemic proportions.

Episode #8: Resurrection (air date: 1995-12-06)

After faking his own death a second time, radical enviromentalist, Max Scully, returns and is pardoned for his murderous crimes, and Captain Hudson is ordered to escort him to an undersea ecological utopia, unaware of Scully's true intentions.

Episode #9: Good Soldiers (air date: 1995-12-20)

Captain Bridger seeks seaQuest's help to go deep into Macronesian waters and retrieve some top-secret data crystals that reveal unspeakable atrocities committed against humanity 20 years earlier -- crimes in which Bridger and Ford may have been involved.

Episode #10: Second Chance (air date: 1995-12-27)

The crew members travel through a ""space-time sphere"" that rockets them back in time to October 1962 and places them in the midst of the Cuban missile crisis, where they have to try to prevent a nuclear holocaust.

Episode #11: Brainlock (air date: 1996-01-12)

As the world leaders debate the renewal of the UEO charter a number of assassination attempts are made against the delegates.

Episode #12: Reunion (air date: 1996-01-28)

When SeaQuest docks at a penal colony where the prisoners are enslaved, Henderson recognizes one and inadvertently causes a riot, allowing the inmates to escape--and take hostages.

Episode #13: Weapons of War (air date: 1996-06-09)

The seaQuest is drawn into the dangerous neutral area where the UEO and Macronesian borders meet the territory of a silent and elusive Asian power.

←SeaQuest season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In