Site header
RSS feed

Secret Diary Of A Call Girl season 1

  Secret Diary Of A Call Girl season 2→
Secret Diary Of A Call Girl season 1 poster
8 episodes (573 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Billie Piper, Iddo Goldberg, Ashley Madekwe, Joanna Bobin, David Dawson, Gemma Chan, Paul Nicholls, Callum Bluem, Lily James, Cherie Lunghi, James D'Arcy Genre:Drama Channel:ITV2 Status:Ended

8.2 (41 votes)

Secret Diary Of A Call Girl season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2007-09-27)

Meet Belle, a high-priced high-class prostitute who describes her life and her adventures. She meets with her clients and runs into some problems when she breaks her own rules.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2007-10-04)

Belle is invited to the most prestigious adult party in the country, however her client doesn't want to join the action. So she tries to get rid of him just to engage with a couple she just met - however her personal life gets in conflict with that.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2007-10-11)

One of Belle's favourite clients has booked her for the entire night. However she feels bored when her client falls asleep and searches for a new adventure.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2007-10-18)

When a client, who is also her accountant, asks her to experiment with S&M, even Belle's eyes are opened! Hannah's best friend, Ben, suddenly springs on her the fact that he is getting married.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2007-10-25)

Belle works for her favorite client together with another girl. When he dumps her for the new girl she's upset and calls Ben. He is still struggling from finding out about her secret identity.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2007-11-01)

For once Belle might end up with a nice guy instead of a client. But will it work when Belle meets a guy and not Hannah?

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2007-11-08)

Belle has a couple as clients who want a foursome, so Belle has to find a man to help out. Belle's problem: she doesn't have that many friends she could ask for such a favor.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2007-11-15)

Belle is offered a once in a lifetime opportunity to become more than just a regular prostitute. However what effect will her career change have on her life?

  Secret Diary Of A Call Girl season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In