Site header
RSS feed

Sense8 season 1

  Sense8 season 2→
Sense8 season 1 poster
12 episodes (4107 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Tuppence Middleton, Jamie Clayton , Tina Desai , Max Riemelt, Miguel Ángel Silvestre, Doona Bae, Aml Ameen, Brian J. Smith, Max Mauff, Freema Agyeman, Erendira Ibarra, Ness Bautista, Alfonso Herrera, Terrence Mann , Naveen Andrews, Daryl Hannah Genre:Drama, Mystery, Science-Fiction, Suspense Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

8.6 (44 votes)

TV series "Sense8" tells the story about people who are connected by a single mind. Eight persons suddenly feel connected with each other at the mental level, as if they are in the same room and can communicate freely with each other. In reality - they are in different parts of the world: in the UK, Seoul, Mumbai, Nairobi, Berlin, Mexico City, San Francisco and Chicago. The octet of people with unusual abilities include: secretive handsome hero of Mexican soap operas, party girl from Iceland, German safecracker, a business woman from South Korea, a bus driver in Nairobi and American blogger who changed the gender. They learn about their capabilities and try to adapt to the new reality. At first, they think that they are crazy, but they gradually establish contacts and begin to understand each other despite the differences between the languages and cultures. Someone is trying to collect similar people physically in one place.

Sense8 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Limbic Resonance (air date: 2015-06-05)

Eight strangers from cities around the globe begin having experiences that defy explanation.

Episode #2: I Am Also a We (air date: 2015-06-05)

Nomi's fortunes take a dark turn, while the rest of the Sensates' connections become stronger and more dangerous.

Episode #3: Smart Money is On the Skinny Bitch (air date: 2015-06-05)

With many of the Sensates' lives becoming more complicated, their newfound gift -- while still a mystery -- proves vital for survival.

Episode #4: What's Going On? (air date: 2015-06-05)

Nomi's fate draws nearer, Capheus and Wolfgang's fortunes seem to have turned, but Sun is faced with an impossible choice.

Episode #5: Art is Like Religion (air date: 2015-06-05)

The Sensates struggle with intensifying connections, which results in some interesting days on set for Lito and a wedding day surprise for Kala.

Episode #6: Demons (air date: 2015-06-05)

While the Sensates bond, Nomi takes a bold move to gain her freedom and Sun makes a choice she might someday regret.

Episode #7: W. W. N. Double D? (air date: 2015-06-05)

Nomi makes a shocking discovery about her former doctor, while Will gets closer to the truth behind his visions and Kala's doubts grow stronger.

Episode #8: We Will All Be Judged By the Courage of Our Hearts (air date: 2015-06-05)

Sun fights to adjust to her new life as Capheus tries to change his. Will and Nomi dig up disturbing information that could change everything.

Episode #9: Death Doesn't Let You Say Goodbye (air date: 2015-06-05)

Riley learns about her new life and its dangers, Kala deals with the aftermath of the attack on Rajan’s father, and Lito's world spins out of control.

Episode #10: What is Human? (air date: 2015-06-05)

Will learns more about his origins and the threat to his future, while Wolfgang's actions catch up with him, even as his bond with Kala strengthens.

Episode #11: Just Turn the Wheel and the Future Changes (air date: 2015-06-05)

Riley's fate draws nearer, while Capheus and Sun are put to the test, and Wolfgang makes his boldest move yet.

Episode #12: I Can't Leave Her (air date: 2015-06-05)

With Riley in the hands of Whispers, all of the Sensates' skills are needed to give them any chance at survival.

Sense8 season 1 promo

  Sense8 season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In