Site header
RSS feed

Shaun The Sheep season 1

  Shaun The Sheep season 2→
Shaun The Sheep season 1 poster
40 episodes (1535 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:No information about actors Genre:Animation, Children, Comedy Channel:CBBC Status:Continuing

9.3 (52 votes)

Shaun The Sheep season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Off the Baa! (air date: 2007-03-05)

When a cabbage bounces into the field from a passing truck, Shaun and his pals decide to use it as a football, with little help from the pigs.

Episode #2: Bath Time (air date: 2007-03-05)

Who likes a freezing bath? Noone! Shaun and pals go commando and do everything they can to have a hot relaxing sheep dip!

Episode #3: Shape up with Shaun (air date: 2007-03-06)

Shirley the Sheep is the biggest sheep on the farm, but Shaun hopes to change that, can you keep up with Shaun?

Episode #4: Timmy in a Tizzy (air date: 2007-03-06)

Timmy the little lamb is distraught when the farmer take's his favourite toy, can Shaun and pals get it back?

Episode #5: Scrumping (air date: 2007-03-07)

Those pesky pigs have taken all the apples, and wont let the sheep have one - they didn't count on Shaun!

Episode #6: Still Life (air date: 2007-03-07)

The farmer's turned artist, but will Shaun and pals play along?

Episode #7: Mower Mouth (air date: 2007-03-08)

Goats will eat anything, including the sheep's grass - whilst they look on in horror!

Episode #8: Take Away (air date: 2007-03-08)

Sheep can't order pizzas, can they? Noone told Shaun and pals, as they strip the scarecrow and head off into town.

Episode #9: The Bull (air date: 2007-03-09)

Shaun turns matador when a new addition joins the flock.

Episode #10: Saturday Night Shaun (air date: 2007-03-09)

It's partytime when Shaun finds the farmer's old records, who knew sheep could boogie down?

Episode #11: The Kite (air date: 2007-03-12)

What's more fun than a kite on a windy afternoon? Nothing when Shaun and pals are concerned.

Episode #12: Little Sheep of Horrors (air date: 2007-03-12)

Little lambs shouldn't watch scary movies, as Timmy finds out to his cost.

Episode #13: Buzz off Bees (air date: 2007-03-13)

Something's different around the field, Shaun and the flock decide to investigate.

Episode #14: Fleeced (air date: 2007-03-13)

It's time for a haircut for Shaun and his pals, but is the Farmer really the right man for the job? Not after his first attempt!

Episode #15: Shaun Shoots the Sheep (air date: 2007-03-14)

Shaun finds a camera and sets about taking everyone's photos, whether they want it or not. Are there some prima donnas among the flock?

Episode #16: Big Top Timmy (air date: 2007-03-14)

Little Lamb Timmy joins the circus tonight, but will he make it in show business?

Episode #17: Fetching (air date: 2007-03-15)

With Bitzer head over tails in love with a local lass, can Shaun keep the flock in order?

Episode #18: Mountains Out of Molehills (air date: 2007-03-15)

With the flock in a dancing mood, not even a molehill can spoil their fun... or can it?

Episode #19: Who's the Mummy? (air date: 2007-03-16)

Shaun finds himself out of his depth when newly hatched chicks believe he's their mummy, aw.

Episode #20: Things That go Bump (air date: 2007-03-16)

Strange noises are scaring the flock, Shaun goes to investigate...

Episode #21: Abracadabra (air date: 2007-09-03)

When the Farmer decides to throw out his magic set, Shaun decides to put on a show - but things get out of hand when the flock start disappearing!

Episode #22: Sheep on the Loose (air date: 2007-09-03)

Nearly all the sheep take the bus to the funfair. Shaun and Shirley must convince the Farmer that the flock is out to pasture.

Episode #23: Wash Day (air date: 2007-09-04)

The sheep use the farmer's clotheshorse as a merry-go-round - the garments get dirty and have to be washed before the farmer returns.

Episode #24: The Visitor (air date: 2007-09-04)

When a strange space craft crash-lands on the farm, Shaun and co. help its little green occupant get air-borne again.

Episode #25: Shaun the Farmer (air date: 2007-09-05)

The Farmer is sick in bed, so, with Bitzer playing nurse-maid, it's down to Shaun to handle the daily chores around the farm - with disastrous results.

Episode #26: Tooth Fairy (air date: 2007-09-05)

Bitzer get a terrible tooth pain. Shaun takes the job as dentist but does not succeed. After a successful extraction at the vet Bitzer hope the Tooth Fairy will give him a coin.

Episode #27: Bitzer Puts His Foot In It (air date: 2007-09-06)

The farmer has Bitzer guard some freshly laid concrete - but Shaun and the flock treat it as a Walk of Fame

Episode #28: Hiccups (air date: 2007-09-06)

Shirley drinks Bitzer's lemonade too fast and gets the hiccups. Shaun tries to help with all the usual tricks, and the usual results.

Episode #29: If You Can't Stand the Heat (air date: 2007-09-07)

It is a scorching hot day, and the Flock is desperate to cool down in the Sheep Dip. There's only one thing in their way: the sun-bathing Farmer!

Episode #30: Sheepwalking (air date: 2007-09-07)

It is a peaceful night at the farm, until Shaun starts to walk in his sleep. The Flock cannot resist their natural instinct to follow, and chaos soon ensues.

Episode #31: Tidy Up (air date: 2007-09-10)

The sheep's field is in a mess, and the Farmer tells Bitzer to clean it up - but he makes the mistake of getting Shaun and company to help.

Episode #32: The Farmer's Niece (air date: 2007-09-10)

When the Farmer's Niece comes to stay, Shaun and Bitzer soon discover she isn't as cute and adorable as she seems.

Episode #33: Camping Chaos (air date: 2007-09-11)

An unfriendly camper sets up his tent in the sheep's field. When he goes off exploring, Shaun and the Flock decide to do some exploring of their own.

Episode #34: Helping Hound (air date: 2007-09-11)

The Farmer decides to get a robotic sheep-dog, but when it turns out to be even stricter than Bitzer, Shaun decides it has to go.

Episode #35: Troublesome Tractor (air date: 2007-09-12)

The tractor seems to be ready for the scrap heap and the farmer wishes he could afford to buy a new one. So the sheep overhaul it...

Episode #36: Stick with Me (air date: 2007-09-12)

Bitzer glues the Farmer's broken glasses back together - but when the Flock get their hooves on the tube of glue, things start to get very sticky.

Episode #37: Heavy Metal Shaun (air date: 2007-09-13)

The farmer inspects the lawn with a metal detector. When Shaun and Bitzer try it, they discover a metallic threat behind a hedge.

Episode #38: Snore-Worn Shaun (air date: 2007-09-13)

Shirley's snoring is keeping the flock awake, so Shaun decides that the only way to get a peaceful night's sleep is to get her out of the barn.

Episode #39: Shaun Encounters (air date: 2007-09-14)

Two alien kids land at the farm one night and run riot. Can Shaun and Bitzer stop them before they wake the Farmer?

Episode #40: Save The Tree (air date: 2007-09-14)

The Farmer wants to turn the tree in Shaun's field into firewood. So the Flock must take desperate measures to stop their beloved tree getting felled.

  Shaun The Sheep season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In