Site header
RSS feed

Shaun The Sheep season 3

←Shaun The Sheep season 2 Shaun The Sheep season 4→
Shaun The Sheep season 3 poster
20 episodes (1504 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:No information about actors Genre:Animation, Children, Comedy Channel:CBBC Status:Continuing

9.3 (52 votes)

Shaun The Sheep season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Stand Off (air date: 2012-12-16)

It's breakfast time and The Farmer discovers he has no fresh milk for his morning cup of tea. He sets off in great haste, only to become ensnared in a 'rush hour' traffic jam. Shaun and The Flock are too impatient to wait for breakfast and take matters into their own hands.

Episode #2: The Coconut (air date: 2012-12-17)

The Farmer returns from the fair triumphant - he's won a coconut! He soon discovers getting into the coconut isn't as easy as it seems.

Episode #3: The Shepherd (air date: 2012-12-18)

The farmer enters a shepherd contest to try and earn a trophy. Will Timmy's interfering stop him from winning?

Episode #4: You Missed a Bit (air date: 2012-12-19)

The Farmer expects the windows of his farmhouse to be spotless, so Bitzer calls on the services of The Flock to help him clean them. Will Bitzer be able to clear up the mess before The Farmer returns?

Episode #5: Let's Spray (air date: 2012-12-20)

Graffitti is appearing around the farm, and The Farmer has given Bitzer the job of removing the painted artwork. But can he eradicate it faster than it appears, and catch the artist in the act?

Episode #6: The Crow (air date: 2012-12-21)

Bitzer rounds up The Flock for bedtime. Alas, a noisy intruder scuppers their plans. The Flock must find an inventive way to get rid of the pest if they are ever going to get a good night's rest.

Episode #7: Shaun the Fugitive (air date: 2012-12-22)

Shaun is in serious trouble when The Farmer discovers he's the cake thief that's sabotaged his baked goods. When another Farmer arrives and begins negotiations with The Farmer, Shaun fears the worst.

Episode #8: Hard to Swallow (air date: 2012-12-23)

The Flock are delighted when a Bird-watcher drops his duck call in their field and Shaun uses it to entertain them. However, swallowing the duck call isn't what he had in mind - and the ducks aren't too happy either.

Episode #9: Mission Inboxible (air date: 2012-12-26)

Shaun goes on a secret mission today to retrieve his football from farmer's home.

Episode #10: Bye Bye Barn (air date: 2012-12-27)

Shaun and The Flock discover that The Farmer has grand plans for their barn - that don't include them! Drastic action is needed if life on the farm is ever going to be the same again!

Episode #11: The Rounders Match (air date: 2012-12-28)

The Flock and The Pigs are playing a high-spirited game of rounders. Shaun steps up to the plate - will he score the winning run? Will the Pigs' foul-play prevent victory? Or will The Farmer discover what they're up to?

Episode #12: Film Night (air date: 2012-12-29)

Bitzer discovers Shaun watching old home movies in the barn.

Episode #13: Fossils (air date: 2012-12-30)

Shaun and the Flock help Bitzer discover hidden treasure.

Episode #14: The Skateboard (air date: 2012-12-31)

Shaun decides he wants to have a go at skateboarding and sets about building a skatepark.

Episode #15: The Piano (air date: 2013-01-01)

The Farmer plays the piano and tortures everyone with his musical inability.

Episode #16: The Snapshot (air date: 2013-01-02)

Shaun is accidentally cut out of the Farmer's family photo.

Episode #17: Prickly Heat (air date: 2013-01-03)

It's a scorching hot day on the farm and the Flock need to cool off. When Bitzer discovers the Sheep Dip is out of action the Flock have to come up with another plan. Meanwhile, the Farmer has his own ideas for cooling off, which don't impress Bitzer at all.

Episode #18: The Hang Glider (air date: 2013-01-04)

The Farmer has a thrilling new hobby - however it's not as easy as it looks! When the Farmer gets stuck in a tree Bitzer comes to his rescue, leaving Shaun and the Flock to get to grips with the airborne contraption.

Episode #19: The Shadow Play (air date: 2013-01-05)

It's bedtime for Timmy but he's overtired and his Mum can't get him to sleep. Nothing seems to calm him until Shaun accidentally makes a shadow puppet on the wall. Eureka! They put on a puppet show to help Timmy get to sleep. As the drama unfolds the audience see more than they bargained for.

Episode #20: Bull vs Wool (air date: 2013-01-06)

It's a beautiful day and Shaun, Bitzer and Timmy are enjoying a picnic, when an unexpected guest arrives and spoils the peace. Forced into hiding the trio find ways to entertain themselves, until they have to brave up and face their fear.

←Shaun The Sheep season 2 Shaun The Sheep season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In