Site header
RSS feed

Sherlock season 1

  Sherlock season 2→
Sherlock season 1 poster
3 episodes (3121 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman, Mark Gatiss, Toby Jones, Louise Brealey, Amanda Abbington, Lars Mikkelsen, Lara Pulver, Andrew Scott, Una Stubbs, Rupert Graves Genre:Adventure, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller Channel:BBC One Status:Continuing

9.3 (534 votes)

For the attention of all visitors our site! Launched a novelty in the head with widely by known to all hero of Sherlock Holmes. The authors performed a completely new thesis so-called hero of our time, and moved him into our time. We think you'll like Sherlock Holmes in a new way, which according to the authors, should be more interesting and more elegant for the public. This detective cynic acquired of current actual adaptations, so is ready to conquer your attention on the TV screen. He is a consultant of the London police. His mission is to assist law enforcement agencies to find the right solutions in the investigation, but he does not accept participating in the investigation. Very soon, Sherlock will meet with a young man whose surname is Watson. And the circumstances will develop so that they will live in one apartment. But this is not the only that will associate them. Also, together they will investigate a group of mysterious suicides, to solve encrypted marks and fight back to the psychopathic shotfirer. You will not regret about the fact that you saw these three great series. We think you certainly will to wait of continuation of adventures with the modern genius. After all, very soon will a next season. And will even more interesting!

Sherlock season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Study in Pink (air date: 2010-07-25)

A war hero, invalided home from Afghanistan, meets a strange but charismatic genius who is looking for a flatmate; it is London, 2010, and Dr Watson and Sherlock Holmes are meeting for the first time. A string of impossible suicides has Scotland Yard baffled - and only one man can help.

Episode #2: The Blind Banker (air date: 2010-08-01)

A mysterious cipher is being scrawled on the walls around London. The first person to see the cipher is dead within hours of reading it. Sherlock plunges into a world of codes and symbols, consulting with London's best graffiti artists. He soon learns that the city is in the grip a gang of international smugglers, a secret society called the Black Lotus.

Episode #3: The Great Game (air date: 2010-08-08)

A strange clue in an empty room, a blood-soaked car, a priceless Old Master, a deranged bomber. With the clock ticking, the curtain rises on a battle of wits between Sherlock, John and the shadowy stranger who seems to know all the answers...

  Sherlock season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In