Site header
RSS feed

Shetland season 1

  Shetland season 2→
Shetland season 1 poster
2 episodes (1442 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Martin Wenner, Douglas Henshall, Gemma Chan, Mark Bonnar, Alison O’Donnell, Jim Sturgeon, Steven Robertson, Lindy Whiteford, Lewis Howden, Alexander Morton, Erin Armstrong
Channel:BBC One
8.2/10(346 votes)

Shetland season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Red Bones - Part 1 (air date: 2013-03-10)

As DI Jimmy Perez investigates the murder of an elderly lady who is shot dead outside her croft, he finds evidence of a massive, bitter dispute between two families.

360p (avi 700.0 MB)
Episode #2: Red Bones - Part 2 (air date: 2013-03-11)

With two murders and no strong leads, can Perez apprehend the suspect before crowds descend on the Shetland Islands for Up Helly Aa, the biggest fire festival in Europe?

360p (avi 700.0 MB)
  Shetland season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In