Site header
RSS feed

Sisterhood Of Hip Hop season 1

  Sisterhood Of Hip Hop season 2→
Sisterhood Of Hip Hop season 1 poster
8 episodes (201 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Oxygen Status:Continuing

5.5 (2 votes)

Sisterhood Of Hip Hop season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Femme C's (air date: 2014-08-12)

Five of today's most promising female MC’s are about to hit it big—if they can overcome their personal obstacles. These strong women are out to prove that they have what it takes to become superstars.

Episode #2: Rap Battles (air date: 2014-08-19)

Our female MC's find that balancing personal problems with professional success is anything but easy. Diamond and Nyemiah clash over respect, Siya has her heart broken, and Brianna starts to realize that family and business might not mix.

Episode #3: Love or Hip Hop (air date: 2014-08-26)

Siya focuses on her career as she once again fights with Renaye. Meanwhile, rap star Eve gives a helping hand to Diamond's solo music, and Nyemiah accepts a date with actor-singer Mack Wilds.

Episode #4: Mo' Managers, Mo' Problems (air date: 2014-09-02)

Siya faces a decision on whether to hire a friend as her manager. Meanwhile, Brianna gets pushed too far by Kiki, and Bia receives an upsetting call from her sister.

Episode #5: Miami Vices (air date: 2014-09-09)
Episode #6: Image (air date: 2014-09-16)
Episode #7: Momma Drama (air date: 2014-09-23)
Episode #8: Bringing Down the House (air date: 2014-09-30)
  Sisterhood Of Hip Hop season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In