Site header
RSS feed

Smallville season 1

  Smallville season 2→
Smallville season 1 poster
21 episodes (3778 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Tom Welling, Erica Durance, Allison Mack, Sam Witwer, Justin Hartley, Cassidy Freeman, Laura Vandervoort, Aaron Ashmore, Eric Johnson, John Glover, Jensen Ackles, Michael Rosenbaum, John Schneider, Sam Jones III, Kristin Kreuk, Annette O'Toole, Callum Blue, James Marsters Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama Channel:The CW Status:Ended

7.9 (249 votes)

Smallville season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2001-10-16)

Baby Kal-El lands on earth and is found by the Kents. Kal-El is named Clark by Jonathan and Martha and tries to live a normal teenage life. This is somewhat of a challenge given his developing abilities. He becomes fast friends with Lex Luthor after saving Lex's life.

Episode #2: Metamorphosis (air date: 2001-10-23)

Is Lana fated to a cocoon of doom? A nerdish bug collector is transformed into a monster by the irradiated bugs of Smallville - and he wants Lana for his bug-world queen.

Episode #3: Hothead (air date: 2001-10-30)

He has a burning desire for victory! A win-at-any-cost football coach turn deadly when unexpected exposure to Kryptonite gives him the power to cause his critics to be engulfed in flames.

Episode #4: X-Ray (air date: 2001-11-06)

Clark is startled to discover he has the power of X-ray vision - a power that may be useful when he confronts a changeling-like student who can take on the appearance and emotional traits of anyone.

Episode #5: Cool (air date: 2001-11-13)

He's the coolest guy in school - and a stone-cold danger to everyone he meets. A fall into icy, Kryptonite laced Crater Lake turns a student into a hypothermic monster who seeks to rob others of their body heat.

Episode #6: Hourglass (air date: 2001-11-20)

A plunge into Kryptonite-infused waters acts like a fountain of youth for a retirement home resident, who is restored to the murderous ways of his sinister past. A fortune-teller foresees Lex in the Oval Office.

Episode #7: Craving (air date: 2001-11-27)

A teen's amazingly successful weight-loss regimen gives her a crazed hunger for high-fat munchies! So she munches on a deer here, a boyfriend there - she's a fat-sucking fiend and a menace to all Smallville!

Episode #8: Jitters (air date: 2001-12-11)

An ex-LutherCorp employee insists that the spasmodic rages that sometimes grip him are the result of an incident that occurred on the plant's secret Level 3. But if there is a Level 3, why doesn't Lex know anything about it?

Episode #9: Rogue (air date: 2002-01-15)

The secret is out - perhaps. Clark performs a lifesaving act of super heroism, thinking there are no witnesses. But a nearby cop sees everything, and he has blackmail in mind.

Episode #10: Shimmer (air date: 2002-01-29)

A servant is supposed to be invisible to his employers. But someone at Lex's mansion takes that axiom literally when he uses an invisibility potion to cloak himself during a minor-wide terror spree.

Episode #11: Hug (air date: 2002-02-05)

His Kryptonite-infused handshake seals the deal! A manipulative, wheeler-dealer entrepreneur exerts a mysterious power over Smallville residents - and even convinces Clark's dad to sell the family farm.

Episode #12: Leech (air date: 2002-02-12)

Let's see how the other 99.999999% live. After a fluke lightning strike, Clark experiences the joys and pains of a normal human existence, and a classmate suddenly has the powers once wielded by Clark.

Episode #13: Kinetic (air date: 2002-02-26)

Whitney falls in with the wrong crowd - ex-jocks turned thieves whose Kryptonite-saturated tattoos alter their molecular structure so that they can pass through walls... and rob banks and Lex's mansion with ease.

Episode #14: Zero (air date: 2002-03-12)

A nemesis presumed to be dead for three years resurfaces in Smallville and stalks Lex. Chloe uncovers intriguing information about Clark's adoption.

Episode #15: Nicodemus (air date: 2002-03-19)

Jonathan turns against his son, Lana becomes a sexy flirt and Pete sets out to settle a score with Lex. They all exhibit unusual behavior after coming into contact with a strange, toxic flower - and there appears to be no antidote to the flower's poison.

Episode #16: Stray (air date: 2002-04-16)

A child who can read minds escapes his cruel parents and finds happiness with the Kents. But that joy may be brief when his parents come looking for the boy so they can use his psychic gifts in a life of crime.

Episode #17: Reaper (air date: 2002-04-23)

Angel of mercy or deaths? After a Kryptonite-related incident gives a young man the ability to kill via mere touch, he sets out to use his newfound power on people who are gravely ill.

Episode #18: Drone (air date: 2002-04-30)

Running on a platform of "truth, justice and... other stuff," Clark vies for class president. But a beekeeping rival contender vows Clark and the other aspirants will feel the sting of her candidacy.

Episode #19: Crush (air date: 2002-05-07)

After a hit-and-run accident that destroys his drawing hand, a cartoonist is left with bitterness, pain... and an unexpected gift of telekinesis that he turns into an instrument of revenge.

Episode #20: Obscura (air date: 2002-05-14)

Lana has eerie visions involving a kidnapping of Chloe. Lex's ongoing inquiry into the mystery surrounding Clark takes an intriguing turn when a crop duster reveals what he saw fall from the sky during the Smallville meteor shower.

Episode #21: Tempest (air date: 2002-05-21)

A reporter closes in on Clark's secret; Chloe may depart Smallville; LuthorCorp is forced to close. At least the school dance will provide carefree moments for Clark and his friends. Then the twister hits.

  Smallville season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In