Site header
RSS feed

Smallville season 10

←Smallville season 9  
Smallville season 10 poster
22 episodes (2879 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
Channel:The CW
7.9/10(7082 votes)

Smallville season 10 episodes list:

Episode #1: Lazarus (air date: 2010-09-24)

In the Season 10 opener, Lois saves Clark's life by removing the blue kryptonite incapacitating him. Elsewhere, Chloe hunts for Oliver while Tess finds herself in a LuthorCorp lab. And Jonathan returns to the farm with a message for Clark.

Episode #2: Shield (air date: 2010-10-01)

Cat Grant is hired by the Daily Planet to replace Lois, who has left for Egypt. When Clark saves Cat from an assassin named Deadshot he uncovers a plot against the Blur. Meanwhile, Lois finds herself under Carter Hall's protection in Egypt.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #3: Supergirl (air date: 2010-10-08)

A powerful dark force threatens Smallville, prompting Jor-El to send Kara, aka Supergirl, to town as backup for Clark. Meanwhile, an anti-hero shock jock becomes possessed by the dark force and takes Lois hostage, and Clark and Kara must save her.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #4: Homecoming (air date: 2010-10-15)

Clark attends his high-school reunion and is visited from the future by Brainiac. He reveals truths about Clark's past, present and future, including the real circumstances surrounding Jonathan's death, Clark's relationship with Lois and his role as a superhero. Meanwhile, Lois is perturbed that no one remembers her short stint as a student.

Episode #5: Isis (air date: 2010-10-22)

Lois activates an artifact that turns her into a goddess with superpowers just as she decides to tell Clark she knows his secret. Cat witnesses Lois' new powers and tries to prove that Lois is the Blur. Meanwhile, Clark and Oliver approach Tess for help with Lois.

360p (avi 350.9 MB)
Episode #6: Harvest (air date: 2010-10-29)

Upset with Clark's well-intended meddling, Lois insists she can protect herself, but soon ends up in danger when she becomes stranded with a flat tire. Meanwhile, Tess looks for ways to help Alexander, who is aging very quickly.

360p (avi 350.2 MB)
Episode #7: Ambush (air date: 2010-11-05)

Lois' sister and dad visit unexpectedly for Thanksgiving. Tensions rise when the General bad-mouths superheroes and informs Clark of his efforts to pass the vigilante registration act. Meanwhile, Rick Flagg plots to kill the General.

Episode #8: Abandoned (air date: 2010-11-12)

Lois views a video her mom made for her before her death. The tape prompts Lois to make a major decision about Clark, which leads to her encountering Jor-El and Lara at the Fortress. Meanwhile, Tess has a nightmare about a music box that she later finds at the mansion. Her and Clark's investigation takes them to an orphanage.

360p (avi 350.5 MB)
Episode #9: Patriot (air date: 2010-11-19)

The truth behind the Vigilante Registration Act is revealed when Oliver is jailed and subjected to harsh testing by Col. Slade after he volunteers to participate. Clark is joined by Aquaman and his wife, Mera, in his efforts to rescue Oliver. And Lois is miffed when Clark won't let her help, so she sets out on her own.

Episode #10: Luthor (air date: 2010-12-03)

Clark is transported to a parallel universe by a kryptonian box that once belonged to Lionel Luthor. In this world, he has been adopted by the Luthors instead of the Kents and has grown up to be a killer. Without tipping his hand, Clark looks for a way to get back to his own universe, where he has been replaced by his murderous double.

Episode #11: Icarus (air date: 2010-12-10)

Anti-superhero citizens attack the Green Arrow as he tries to stop a mugging, and Clark learns the attackers all have a darkness tattoo. Elsewhere, Carter Hall and Star Girl help Clark pursue Slade, who has kidnapped Lois.

Episode #12: Collateral (air date: 2011-02-04)

The VRA releases Clark, Oliver, Lois and Dinah, who all have flashbacks of Chloe's involvement in their capture. Trust becomes an issue when Chloe returns to town and Dinah fears she is now a traitor.

360p (avi 350.1 MB)
Episode #13: Beacon (air date: 2011-02-11)

Clark sees his mom get shot while watching her speak at a pro-vigilante rally on TV. To raise his spirits Lois and Chloe share videos in support of the Blur with Clark. Elsewhere, Lionel Luther comes forth and reclaims his company from Oliver and Tess.

360p (avi 350.2 MB)
Episode #14: Masquerade (air date: 2011-02-18)

Oliver and Chloe are kidnapped while investigating a rash of murders carried out by Desaad, who then attempts to sicken Chloe with the darkness. Meanwhile, Lois advises Clark to get a disguise to protect his identity.

Episode #15: Fortune (air date: 2011-02-25)

Everyone loses their memory after drinking spiked champagne, courtesy of Zatanna, at Clark and Lois' bachelor and bachelorette parties. While hunting for her missing engagement ring with Oliver, Lois is accused of theft by Fortune, the casino owner. Elsewhere, Clark recalls stealing an armored truck.

360p (avi 351.3 MB)
Episode #16: Scion (air date: 2011-03-04)

Clark and Lois receive a stunning gift from Tess. Meanwhile, Tess and Lionel struggle for control of the Luthor name.

360p (avi 351.0 MB)
Episode #17: Kent (air date: 2011-04-15)

Lois turns to Emil for help after Clark Luthor sends Clark back to the alternate reality, where he encounters an irate Jonathan Kent. Meanwhile, Clark Luthor tells Tess he'll kill her if she doesn't take his side.

Episode #18: Booster (air date: 2011-04-22)

Lois advises Clark on how to distinguish himself from the Blur, but when a fame-seeking superhero from the future begins stealing the limelight Lois goes on a mission to spotlight the Blur. Meanwhile, a boy becomes fused to an alien weapon and attacks Metropolis.

360p (avi 351.0 MB)
Episode #19: Dominion (air date: 2011-04-29)

Oliver tricks Clark into taking him to the Phantom Zone to investigate its escape portal. Once there they discover that Zod has taken over as leader. Meanwhile, Lois is upset to learn that Clark has trusted Tess with a secret.

Episode #20: Prophecy (air date: 2011-05-06)

Lois walks in Clark's shoes for a day when Jor-el bestows Clark's superpowers on her as a wedding gift. But when the Toyman returns to Metropolis it's Lois who must stop him. Meanwhile, Oliver bumps into Kara while searching for the Bow of Orion.

Episode #21:
Episode #22: Finale (2) (air date: 2011-05-13)

In the conclusion of the series finale, Clark Kent's 10-year journey to become the Man of Steel culminates as Lex Luthor pays a visit to Smallville.

←Smallville season 9  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In