Site header
RSS feed

Smallville season 5

←Smallville season 4 Smallville season 6→
Smallville season 5 poster
22 episodes (5023 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
Channel:The CW
7.9/10(7082 votes)

Smallville season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Arrival (air date: 2005-09-29)

Two superpowered Kryptonian villains arrive as the town struggles to recover from the meteor shower. Elsewhere, Clark's Fortress of Solitude is created, and Chloe tells Clark that she knows about his abilities.

360p (avi 350.3 MB)
Episode #2: Mortal (air date: 2005-10-06)

Clark is forced to steal a serum from a heavily guarded LuthorCorp research facility by three superhuman Belle Reve escapees who are holding Lana and his parents captive.

Episode #3: Hidden (air date: 2005-10-13)

Clark is shot and Chloe is kidnapped by a computer wiz who has programmed a missile to annihilate Smallville in hopes of ridding the world of the town's "meteor freaks." Elsewhere, Lex questions Lana about the spaceship she saw.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #4: Aqua (air date: 2005-10-20)

Arthur Curry, better known as Aquaman, arrives in town to destroy a new sonar weapon designed by LuthorCorp. Meanwhile, Clark meets Prof. Milton Fine, a.k.a. Brainiac.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #5: Thirst (air date: 2005-10-27)

Lana pledges a sorority, unaware that its members are vampires. Elsewhere, Chloe sets out to impress the Daily Planet's editor-in-chief; and Lex threatens to have Prof. Fine fired if he continues to research LuthorCorp.

Episode #6: Exposed (air date: 2005-11-03)

Tom Wopat makes a guest appearance as a state senator---and old friend of the Kents---who is linked to the murder of an exotic dancer. The woman told Chloe she had a big story, but was killed before she could pass on any details.

Episode #7: Splinter (air date: 2005-11-10)

After Clark is pricked by a splinter of silver kryptonite, he becomes paranoid and thinks that everyone is conspiring against him---including his family and friends. Elsewhere, Lex asks Lana to help him uncover the secrets of the crashed spaceship.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #8: Solitude (air date: 2005-11-17)

When Martha is struck by a mysterious flash of light, Clark thinks it may have something to do with Jor-El's prediction that he'll lose someone close to him. He turns to Professor Fine for answers and is told that his mother only has a few hours to live.

Episode #9: Lexmas (air date: 2005-12-08)

Lex is shot by muggers on Christmas Eve and, while unconscious, dreams that he has become a middle-class family man who's happily married to Lana. Meanwhile, Clark plays Santa Claus to underprivileged youngsters and, in so doing, impresses a depressed sidewalk Santa.

Episode #10: Fanatic (air date: 2006-01-12)

One of the volunteers on Lex's campaign staff is far too devoted to the cause, and takes matters into her own hands, hatching a scheme that even shocks Lex. Meanwhile, Martha makes a deal with Lionel.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #11: Lockdown (air date: 2006-01-19)

Lex and Lana are at the mercy of a deranged Smallville deputy who plans to keep them captive until Lex reveals the location of the Kryptonian spaceship. Meanwhile, the Kents can't see eye-to-eye on campaign financing.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #12: Reckoning (air date: 2006-01-26)

The results of the election are revealed, and Clark returns to the Fortress of Solitude to appeal to Jor-El.

Episode #13: Vengeance (air date: 2006-02-02)

A mysterious female vigilante stalks the Suicide Slums, and her path crosses Clark's as they both seek the same criminal; meanwhile, LuthorCorp experiences a shakeup.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #14: Tomb (air date: 2006-02-09)

When a young girl's body is found hidden behind a wall of the Talon, Chloe begins acting weird and Lois goes on the trail of the girl's murderer, who turns out to be a serial killer who has been preying on Smallville girls for 10 years.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #15: Cyborg (air date: 2006-02-16)

Clark befriends Victor, the unwilling victim of a cybernetics experiment at LuthorCorp, but Lex wants him back. Meanwhile, Martha may be the target of blackmail.

Episode #16: Hypnotic (air date: 2006-03-30)

Clark is manipulated by Simone, who possesses a magical, hypnotic jewel that makes him love her. Meanwhile, Dr. Fine reappears in Honduras, and Lex is on his trail.

Episode #17: Void (air date: 2006-04-06)

Lana gets hooked on a dangerous serum made of green kryptonite; Clark searches for Prof. Fine in Honduras, and discovers Lionel knows his secret.

360p (avi 350.7 MB)
Episode #18: Fragile (air date: 2006-04-13)

A little girl who possesses telekinetic powers is befriended by Clark, who discovers the talent runs in her family and is tied to the first meteor shower; Lex and Lana get closer and Chloe doesn't like it.

Episode #19: Mercy (air date: 2006-04-20)

Lionel Luthor finds himself the victim of a mysterious tormentor who uses a series of life-or-death riddles and puzzles that eventually pit Lionel against Martha Kent.

Episode #20: Fade (air date: 2006-04-27)

Clark saves the life of Graham, a hit man with very unusual skills who is determined to repay the favor by eliminating Lex so Clark can win back Lana.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #21: Oracle (air date: 2006-05-04)

Suspicions about Lionel Luthor's intentions are raised when Clark and Martha receive ghostly visits from Jonathan, who tells them that Lionel must die. Meanwhile, Lex's trust in Milton Fine is taxed when Fine demands the vaccine.

360p (avi 350.0 MB)
Episode #22: Vessel (air date: 2006-05-11)

Clark's Kryptonian origins sow seeds of sorrow and destruction on Earth as forces affecting Lex, Lionel, Lana and Clark are set in motion, culminating in the moment for which all his trials have prepared him.

←Smallville season 4 Smallville season 6→

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In