Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

So Awkward season 1

  So Awkward season 2→
So Awkward season 1 poster
13 episodes (245 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Sophie Skelton Genre:Children, Comedy Channel:CBBC Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

So Awkward season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Parentology (air date: 2015-04-14)
Episode #2: Friendundancy (air date: 2015-04-21)
Episode #3: A Minus (air date: 2015-04-28)
Episode #4: The Nox Factor (air date: 2015-05-04)
Episode #5: Mr Sicky Bear (air date: 2015-05-11)
Episode #6: Love Machine (air date: 2015-05-18)
Episode #7: Library Vs Tree (air date: 2015-05-25)
Episode #8: Space Over (air date: 2015-07-02)
Episode #9: Fitzgerald Vs Fitzgerald (air date: 2015-07-09)
Episode #10: Rox My World (air date: 2015-07-16)
Episode #11: Good Girls (air date: 2015-07-23)
Episode #12: Everyone Loves Clementine (air date: 2015-07-30)
Episode #13: Pouncing Tigers (air date: 2015-08-06)
  So Awkward season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In