Site header
RSS feed

Sofia the First season 3

←Sofia the First season 2  
Sofia the First season 3 poster
27 episodes (5698 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Ariel Winter, Darcy Rose Byrnes, Zach Callison , Ashley Eckstein, Barbara Dirickson, Coco Grayson, Jennifer Hale, Jess Harnell, Jim Cummings, Meghan Strange, Russi Taylor, Sabrina Carpenter, Sara Ramirez, Tim Gunn, Travis Willingham, Tress MacNeille, Wayne Brady Genre:Animation, Children Channel:Disney Channel (US) Status:Continuing

9 (12 votes)

Sofia the First season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Cool Hand Fluke (air date: 2015-08-05)

Sofia returns to the underwater kingdom of Merroway Cove where she is reunited with her mermaid friend Oona and meets a new mer-boy named Fluke.

Episode #2: Minimus is Missing (air date: 2015-08-12)

Sofia and Amber discover their flying horses are missing and have been lured into a trap by a young warlock.

Episode #3: Cedric Be Good (air date: 2015-09-18)

When Cedric finally gets a hold of Sofia's amulet and is repeatedly cursed by the gem, he realizes that the amulet's powers are only granted by acts of kindness.

Episode #4: Princess Adventure Club (air date: 2015-09-15)

When Princess Zooey, a new student at Royal Prep, starts a Princess Adventure Club to make friends and invites all the princesses to join except Amber, Sofia helps her realize its not nice to exclude others.

360p (mp4 299.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Minding the Manor (air date: 2015-10-02)

When Sofia is left in charge of her Aunt Tilly's house, she must protect it from a group of invading gargoyles.

360p (mp4 234.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #6: The Secret Library (air date: 2015-10-12)

Sofia’s Aunt Tilly returns to give her a gift that will unlock a secret world and appoint Sofia storykeeper of magical books.

360p (mkv 982.9 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #7: New Genie on the Block (air date: 2015-10-16)

On her way to Tangu to meet Prince Zandar, Sofia accidentally summons a kid genie named Kazeem, who runs loose by granting wishes for many people he runs into in the kingdom. With the help of Genie Patrol Fizz, he and Sofia are hot on Kazeem's trail.

Episode #8: The Fliegel Has Landed (air date: 2015-10-23)

When an bossy fliegel threatens Sofia's troll friend Gnarlie, Sofia must show him how to stand up for himself.

Episode #9: The Princess Ballet (air date: 2015-11-01)

When Sofia invites Princess Kari to perform ballet at Royal Prep's open house, she struggles to learn the steps and Sofia must help Kari realize that its okay to not be perfect at everything.

Episode #10: All the Sprite Moves (air date: 2015-11-06)

Not wanting to move from her old castle Vivian tricks her parents into thinking their new castle is haunted with a little help from Sofia's wee sprite friends. Meanwhile, Clover eats an enchanted Liking Berry in the new castle's enchanted garden and falls head over heels for Crackle, which starts to creep her out.

Episode #11: Sofia in Elvenmoor (air date: 2015-11-13)

While her father is busy with the royal road crew in the Whispering Woods, Sofia and Clover discover a Silver Tree that leads them to a secret land inhabited by elves. But the royal road crew wants to clear the path by cutting down the Silver Tree. If this happens, the door to Elvenmoor will be closed forever.

Episode #12: Stormy Lani (air date: 2015-11-20)

Princess Lani controls her kingdom's weather with her moods, but when she loses her temper during a quest, she loses control of her powers. Sofia must teach her to control her temper in order to fulfill her family's legacy.

Episode #13: Lord of the Rink (air date: 2015-12-04)

Prince Hugo is hesitant to pursue his interest in ice dancing because he thinks it's a sport just for girls.

Episode #14: The Secret Library: Olaf and the Tale of Miss Nettle (air date: 2016-02-15)

Sofia tries to stop Miss Nettle from stealing all the snowdrop flowers from Freezenberg, but the wicked fairy puts a curse on Sofia's amulet that takes away her ability to talk to animals. Olaf from "Frozen" appears.

Episode #15: Gone With the Wand (air date: 2016-03-04)

During a trip to Merlin's castle, Cedric's trouble-making niece swipes the famous magician's wand, which summons his arch-enemy Morgana who wants to keep the wand for herself.

Episode #16: Bad Little Dragon (air date: 2016-03-11)

After Sofia and Vivian find an adorable baby dragon in the woods, they discover he's not as innocent as he first appears.

Episode #17: Bunny Swap (air date: 2016-03-25)

When Clover and a wild bunny named Barley mistakenly switch places, Clover must rediscover his wild side so he can find his way home.

Episode #18: Her Royal Spyness (air date: 2016-04-08)

Amber and Sofia learn an important lesson about not spying on others after a peek through Amber's telescope deceives them into thinking that their mother is in danger.

Episode #19: Best in Air Show (air date: 2016-05-06)

Grand Mum comes to visit Enchancia and Sofia helps Minimus muster the confidence to perform a bold stunt routine in his parents' flying horse show.

Episode #20: Dads and Daughters Day (air date: 2016-06-17)

Sofia's class goes on a father-daughter trip to the Enchanted park, but Sofia wonders if she truly belongs since Roland is her stepfather.

360p (mp4 143.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #21: The Secret Library: The Tale of the Noble Knight (air date: 2016-07-01)

Sofia visits her secret library and learns the tale of the Noble Knight seeking the Ice Fire Shield.

360p (mp4 163.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #22: The Bamboo Kite (air date: 2016-07-08)

Sofia visits the Kingdom of Wei-Ling to attend the Festival of Kites, where Princess Jun has the honor of launching the first kite.

360p (mp4 141.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #23: Beauty Is the Beast (air date: 2016-08-12)

Sofia helps Princess Charlotte undo a curse that has turned her into a beast.

Episode #24: Cauldronation Day (air date: 2016-10-07)

Sofia must keep Lucinda's witch friends from ruining her Cauldronation Day.

Episode #25: Camp Wilderwood (air date: 2016-10-28)

James gets homesick at Camp Wilderwood; James and his friends create a plan to escape.

Episode #26: Royal Vacation (air date: 2016-11-11)

Miranda plans a family vacation in order to spend quality time together, but it turns out to be the worst vacation ever.

Episode #27: Hexley Hall (air date: 2016-11-20)

Cedric takes Sofia to Hexley Hall, his old alta mater, after she learns that the Amulet's color is not the only thing about it that has changed after freeing Elena from it.

Episode #28: One for the Books (air date: )
Episode #29: The Princess Prodigy (air date: )
←Sofia the First season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In