Site header
RSS feed

Sons of Anarchy season 5

←Sons of Anarchy season 4 Sons of Anarchy season 6→
Sons of Anarchy season 5 poster
13 episodes (4207 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Charlie Hunnam, Katey Sagal, Maggie Siff, Ron Perlman, Johnny Lewis, Mark Boone Jr., Kim Coates, Adam Arkin, Titus Welliver, Tommy Flanagan, Theo Rossi, Ryan Hurst, Dayton Callie, David Labrava, William Lucking, Michael Ornstein, Jimmy Smits, Drea de Matteo, Niko Nicotera, Winter Ave Zoli, Kurt Sutter, Emilio Rivera, Rockmond Dunbar, Kenneth Choi, Timothy V. Murphy, Christopher Douglas Reed, Danny Trejo, Benito Martinez, Ray McKinnon, Ally Walker, Donal Logue, Taylor Sheridan, Harold Perrineau, Peter Weller, Billy Brown, Robin Weigert, Kim Dickens, Annabeth Gish
8.9/10(7958 votes)

The events of the 5th season continue to progress in the town of Charming, where the confrontation between a group of bikers and drug dealers is only increasing. The bikers keep on leading the war with drug and weapon dealers. They do their best to to pacify those who do not respect their word. Besides, the chief of the bikers, Morrow, does not lose a chance to earn money selling weapon. At first, it seems that this hero does not stand out of herd taking his moral principles into consideration as once he was imprisoned, but, at the same time, deep in his heart he clearly sees the permitted edge. Morrow lives according to his own principles, and his morality is really pretty high. He together with the club of the bikers guards the town from drug dealers and the other, who wish to obtain the absolute power in the town of Charming. The methods in such cases are straight and often strict, but thanks to this approach the bikers manage to retain the power from invaders. In this season the audience, as it is always, look forward to the unexpected turns of events, intense clashes and battle for the complete control over the town.

Sons of Anarchy season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Sovereign (air date: 2012-09-11)

In the fifth-series premiere, Jax takes the reins of SAMCRO as trouble brews in Charming.

360p (avi 476.5 MB)
Episode #2: Authority Vested (air date: 2012-09-18)

Jax and SAMCRO are challenged as past sins resurface.

360p (avi 380.0 MB)
Episode #3: Laying Pipe (air date: 2012-09-25)

A desperate situation tests familial and club bonds.

360p (avi 371.8 MB)
Episode #4: Stolen Huffy (air date: 2012-10-02)

Complications arise as the Sons band together to face a new adversary.

360p (avi 363.3 MB)
Episode #5: Orca Shrugged (air date: 2012-10-09)

Jax attempts to pull Samcro into a new business venture.

360p (avi 363.1 MB)
Episode #6: Small World (air date: 2012-10-16)

Jax brings a new proposal to the club with serious consequences.

360p (avi 371.9 MB)
Episode #7: Toad's Wild Ride (air date: 2012-10-23)

Jax takes matters into his own hands as things go sideways.

360p (avi 355.4 MB)
Episode #8: Ablation (air date: 2012-10-30)

Alliances are tested, while bonds are broken.

360p (avi 363.5 MB)
Episode #9: Andare Pescare (air date: 2012-11-06)

Jax gets closer to the truth but there are still obstacles in his way.

360p (avi 349.1 MB)
Episode #10: Crucifixed (air date: 2012-11-13)

Anticipating backlash, Jax goes into high gear with his own agenda.

360p (avi 477.0 MB)
Episode #11: To Thine Own Self (air date: 2012-11-20)

Jax scrambles to put his affairs in order, while Nero handles business with his old crew.

360p (avi 476.8 MB)
Episode #12: Darthy (air date: 2012-11-27)

Jax makes arrangements to take the club in a different direction.

360p (avi 477.4 MB)
Episode #13: J'ai Obtenu Cette (air date: 2012-12-04)

Jax strikes a new deal while ridding himself of old problems.

360p (avi 499.4 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #14
←Sons of Anarchy season 4 Sons of Anarchy season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In