Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Sons of Anarchy season 6

←Sons of Anarchy season 5 Sons of Anarchy season 7→
Sons of Anarchy season 6 poster
13 episodes (41339 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Charlie Hunnam, Katey Sagal, Ron Perlman, Mark Boone Junior, Ryan Hurst, Theo Rossi, Tommy Flanagan, Kim Coates, Maggie Siff, Jimmy Smits, David Labrava, Dayton Callie, Drea de Matteo, Johnny Lewis, Annabeth Gish, Kim Dickens, Robin Weigert, Billy Brown, Peter Weller, Harold Perrineau, Taylor Sheridan, Donal Logue, Ally Walker, Ray McKinnon, Benito Martinez, Danny Trejo, Christopher Douglas Reed, Timothy V. Murphy, Kenneth Choi, Rockmond Dunbar, Emilio Rivera, Kurt Sutter, Winter Ave Zoli, Niko Nicotera, Michael Ornstein, William Lucking, Titus Welliver, Adam Arkin
8.9/10(287 votes)

There is a small town called Charming somewhere far from the main roads. It’s just a simple ordinary town but for one thing. There is a special club out there. A club that unites the lovers of top speed, motorcycles, leather jackets and bandannas. Those strong people have got their own laws of honour and their club is their second family and very often the second one substitutes the real one in all ways.
“Sons of Anarchy” are not just a biker club though. They are something like the town’s volunteer guardians and the old traditions keepers.
They are the very power that protects their hometown from all the evils besetting the modern world. They are the last barrier that defends Charming from the huge avalanche of drugs that has already occupied the whole United States. They terminate any kind of harm threatening the dwellers of their town. Because every person living there is like a dear family member to them.
With all the good they do to their town, unfortunately they are mere mortals and also have their sins and skeletons in the cupboards. Their sin is weapon trafficking and this business is very far from what we call a safe way of breadwinning.
Is season the main character  Jackson "Jax" Teller  is faced with a challenge: he tries to get the club life running smoothly while other leaders Tara and Clay are under arrest. Both of them are approached by the police people and offered to share information about the club in exchange on some privileges in their positions. While Tara is adamant, Clay gives in unwilling to meet the prisoners who have long wanted to take revenge on him for some of his past deeds. Then there appears a group of porn-makers from Iran who the club wants to get rid of. And more trouble for Jax are on the way connected to the club’s main business – weapon supplies. See how Jax is able to cope with all this!

Sons of Anarchy season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Straw (air date: 2013-09-10)

As Jax continues to push the club into more legitimate businesses he can't escape the sins of SAMCRO's past.

Episode #2: One One Six (air date: 2013-09-17)

Jax deals with collateral damage as external pressure continue to stack up against SAMCRO.

Episode #3: Poenitentia (air date: 2013-09-24)

Jax secures a new alliance for the club while Clay makes moves inside for protection.

Episode #4: Wolfsangel (air date: 2013-10-01)

An attack at the compound leads SOA to seek revenge.

Episode #5: The Mad King (air date: 2013-10-08)

he club is forced to make an uneasy alliance with unforeseen consequences.

Episode #6: Salvage (air date: 2013-10-15)

Jax and the MC must confront their past and choose their future.

Episode #7: Sweet and Vaded (air date: 2013-10-22)

Triggers are pulled that strengthen the MC, but also threaten to destroy it.

Episode #8: Los Fantasmas (air date: 2013-10-29)

Pressure mounts on Jax as the sins of his club and family pull him in different directions.

Episode #9: John 8:32 (air date: 2013-11-05)

Jax learns new secrets that turn his world sideways.

Episode #10: Huang Wu (air date: 2013-11-12)

Jax looks to push the club forward but the Irish put another obstacle in his way.

Episode #11: Aon Rud Persanta (air date: 2013-11-19)

Tension mounts as the club makes a bold move to finally get out of guns.

Episode #12: You Are My Sunshine (air date: 2013-12-03)

As the dust beings to settle Jax's world is suddenly turned upside down.

Episode #13: A Mother's Work (air date: 2013-12-10)

The ramifications of Jax's choices put his club and family in jeopardy.

Coming soon:
Episode #14
←Sons of Anarchy season 5 Sons of Anarchy season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In