Site header
RSS feed

South Park season 14

←South Park season 13 South Park season 15→
South Park season 14 poster
14 episodes (265 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Trey Parker, Matt Stone, Eliza Schneider, Mona Marshall, Mary Kay Bergman, Eric Stough, April Stewart, Jennifer Howell, Adrien Beard, Isaac Hayes Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Continuing

8.7 (527 votes)

South Park season 14 episodes list:

Episode #1: Sexual Healing (air date: 2010-03-17)

The nation's top scientists come together to put a stop to the recent phenomenon of rich, successful men who suddenly want to have sex with many, many women. After extensive testing, some of the fourth grade boys in South Park Elementary are diagnosed as sex addicts.

Episode #2: The Tale of Scrotie McBoogerballs (air date: 2010-03-24)

The boys are given a controversial book to read in school that both excites and inspires them to write one of their own. When the boys discover that Stan's mom has found their masterpiece, their new motivation is how they can stay out of trouble.

Episode #3: Medicinal Fried Chicken (air date: 2010-03-31)

State Law in Colorado says it's legal to smoke pot if you have a physician's reference. Randy is the first-in-line to buy some but he's turned away because there's absolutely nothing wrong with him. Randy is desperate to get a medical excuse to smoke some weed but meanwhile, Cartman will do anything to get his beloved fried chicken restaurant back.

Episode #4: You Have 0 Friends (air date: 2010-04-07)

Kyle "friended" the wrong person and now all of his old friends are deserting him. His situation is desperate. Kyle looks for help from the one person who has always been there for him.

Episode #5: 200 (1) (air date: 2010-04-14)

While on a school field trip, Stan accidentally insults Tom Cruise and sets off a chain reaction. 200 previously ridiculed celebrities stand strong in a class action lawsuit against the town of South Park.

Episode #6: 201 (2) (air date: 2010-04-21)

Angry celebrities, violent ginger kids and Mecha Streisand are about to destroy South Park and all anyone wants to know is, “Who is Eric Cartman’s father?”

Episode #7: Crippled Summer (air date: 2010-04-28)

Competition is the name of the game this summer. There is no time for Jimmy and his friends to slack off. They're working to be this year's champions at summer camp. Jimmy suits up and prepares to shred in the annual surfing contest.

Episode #8: Poor and Stupid (air date: 2010-10-06)

Cartman wants to race with the pros and he's ready to do whatever it takes to make it happen. He's afraid that no matter how hard he tries, he'll never reach the level of the other NASCAR drivers. Working with Butters as his pit boss, Cartman pulls out all the stops to compete in the race of his life.

Episode #9: It's a Jersey Thing (air date: 2010-10-13)

New Jersey is rapidly taking over the nation one state at a time and their next stop is South Park.

Episode #10: Insheeption (air date: 2010-10-20)

When Stan is sent to the school counselor because he's holding on to an obscene number of useless possessions, he realizes that Mr. Mackey has a hoarding disorder too.

Episode #11: Coon 2: Hindsight (1) (air date: 2010-10-27)

The Coon now leads an entire team of crime-fighters. They are ready to take their place among the worlds most admired and beloved super heroes. But much to the Coons dismay, someone else keeps beating them to the punch. The nation looks to another hero to get them through the BP disaster and dissention develops within the ranks of Coon and friends.

Episode #12: Mysterion Rises (2) (air date: 2010-11-03)

Led by Mysterion, Coon and Friends are working together to help the people in the Gulf who are at the mercy of the dark lord, Cthulhu. The Coon, scorned by his fellow super heroes and now working alone, is out for revenge.

Episode #13: Coon Vs. Coon & Friends (3) (air date: 2010-11-10)

The Coon shows himself to be even more evil than the dark lord, Cthulhu, as he punishes his former partners in Coon & Friends. Kenny McCormick, is wrestling with the weight of his own super power through his alter-ego, Mysterion. Will Coon and Friends save the day? Will Mysterion ever come to terms with his ability to defy death? All this as the nation waits and wonders: Where is Captain Hindsight?

Episode #14: Crème Fraiche (air date: 2010-11-17)

Stan's life is a shambles both at home and in school. Randy's obsession with the Food Network Is changing everything. It even forces Sharon to explore a new interest of her own.

←South Park season 13 South Park season 15→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In