Site header
RSS feed

South Park season 15

←South Park season 14 South Park season 16→
South Park season 15 poster
14 episodes (361 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Trey Parker, Matt Stone, Eliza Schneider, Mona Marshall, Mary Kay Bergman, Eric Stough, April Stewart, Jennifer Howell, Adrien Beard, Isaac Hayes Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Continuing

8.7 (527 votes)

South Park is an American animated series created by Matt Stone and Trey Parker in 1997. The basic plot is surreal adventures of four boys and their friends living in the small South Park town, Colorado. The TV series makes fun of American culture and current world events, but also criticizes a lot of deep convictions and taboos, by parody and black humor.

South Park season 15 episodes list:

Episode #1: HUMANCENTiPAD (air date: 2011-04-27)

Kyle is intimately involved in the development of a revolutionary new product that is about to be launched by Apple. Meanwhile, Cartman doesn't even have a regular iPad and blames his mother.

Episode #2: Funnybot (air date: 2011-05-04)

At the school's first annual Comedy Awards, Jimmy announces that the Germans are the least funny people in the world. Germany is highly insulted. They vow that retaliation toward the kids at South Park Elementary will be swift and brutal.

Episode #3: Royal Pudding (air date: 2011-05-11)

The Prince of Canada is about to take a Princess and Ike is obsessed with the Royal Wedding.

Episode #4: T.M.I. (air date: 2011-05-18)

Cartman is furious when he believes that the school has posted their penis sizes on the bulletin board. He throws an absolute fit; takes matters into his own hands and once again finds himself in the principal's office. This time he gets sent to anger management therapy.

Episode #5: Crack Baby Athletic Association (air date: 2011-05-25)

Cartman has a new protege. He's found someone who is smart, ambitious and willing to look the other way in order to get to the top. Kyle is brought in on the ground floor of Cartman's latest business venture, the Crack Baby Athletic Adventure.

Episode #6: City Sushi (air date: 2011-06-01)

Butters is diagnosed with multiple personality disorder. Meanwhile, the owner of City Wok is angered when a competing Asian restaurant opens next door.

Episode #7: You're Getting Old (air date: 2011-06-08)

After Stan celebrates his 10th birthday, he begins to see everything differently. The other boys think he's become a major buzzkill and start to avoid hanging out with him. When Stan and Kyle have a major blow up, the very fabric of South Park begins to unravel.

Episode #8: Ass Burgers (air date: 2011-10-05)

Cartman finds a unique way of coping with Asperger's Syndrome. Even Kyle and Kenny are on board. Meanwhile, Stan can't seem to get his life back to normal no matter what he tries. Will anything ever be the same in South Park again?

Episode #9: The Last of the Meheecans (air date: 2011-10-12)

What begins as an innocent game between the boys turns serious when Cartman joins the U.S. Border Patrol. Not surprisingly, Cartman turns out to be really good at stopping Mexicans.

Episode #10: Bass to Mouth (air date: 2011-10-19)

The students of South Park Elementary are the victims of a new gossip website. An elusive hacker has somehow gained access into the student's confidential phone calls and e-mails and is posting all their juicy stories. The boys are shocked when they discover the identity of the hacker.

Episode #11: Broadway Bro Down (air date: 2011-10-26)

Sharon is thrilled that Randy is making an effort to do more things that she enjoys. But, after he takes her to see a hit musical in Denver, Randy becomes Broadway’s biggest fan. Sharon is whisked away to New York and treated to every musical on the Great White Way.

Episode #12: 1% (air date: 2011-11-02)

The kids at South Park Elementary are being punished for Cartman's failings in the physical education department. What will Cartman do when they all gang up on him?

Episode #13: A History Channel Thanksgiving (air date: 2011-11-09)

After watching a Thanksgiving special on The History Channel, the boys believe that aliens were involved in the original feast. But, questions remain... was the first Thanksgiving haunted? Is alien technology responsible for stuffing? The truth could change Thanksgiving for everyone.

Episode #14: The Poor Kid (air date: 2011-11-16)

With their parents in jail, Kenny and his brother and sister find themselves in the foster care system. Cartman is sincerely disturbed when Kenny is taken away. He doesn't know who to rip on for being the poorest kid in school anymore.

South Park season 15 promo

←South Park season 14 South Park season 16→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In