Site header
RSS feed

Southern Justice season 1

  Southern Justice season 2→
Southern Justice season 1 poster
8 episodes (345 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:National Geographic (US) Status:Continuing

5.5 (2 votes)

Southern Justice season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: Bath Salts and Battery (air date: 2014-04-15)

Sullivan County, Tenn., is being terrorized by the designer drug known as 'bath salts.' The drug has a laundry list of side effects, most notably paranoia and extreme aggression, making users unpredictable and dangerous.

360p (mp4 334.7 MB)
Episode #2: Blue Ridge Bloodshed (air date: 2014-09-17)

The officers of Sullivan County, Tenn. And Ashe County, N.C. talk a suicidal man out of harming himself and follow up on a charge of domestic abuse that left a woman hospitalized after she was badly beaten.

360p (mp4 318.3 MB)
Episode #3: Mountain Manhunt (air date: 2014-09-24)

Sullivan County, Tennessee, deputies and detectives conduct a nonstop manhunt after a man in his 20s is accused of raping a woman in her 70s.

360p (avi 443.5 MB)
Episode #4: Hillbilly Heroin (air date: 2014-10-01)

Within 10 days, three pharmacies are robbed of prescription painkillers. Sheriff's deputies and detectives try to determine if a single suspect is responsible for all three robberies.

360p (mp4 306.4 MB)
Episode #5: All In The Family (air date: 2014-10-08)

In Ashe County, North Carolina, deputies attempt to bust an alleged drug dealer. In Sullivan County, Tennessee, Deputy Sam Matney acts on a tip that residents of a home may be 'cooking' and using methamphetamine.

360p (mp4 371.7 MB)
Episode #6: Meth In The Mountains (air date: 2014-10-15)

Witness the raid of a suspected residential meth lab with Sullivan County, Tennessee, deputies and the narcotics team. Just across the border, in Washington County, Deputy Shull is responding to a hold-up at an adult novelty store. Then, it's fugitive apprehension day in Sullivan County! Deputies devote one day a month to finding and arresting Sullivan County's most wanted.

360p (mp4 362.3 MB)
Episode #7: Appalachian Lock-Up (air date: 2014-10-29)

In Sullivan County, Tennessee, and Ashe County, North Carolina, justice is served up Southern style. In these county correctional facilities, many of the inmates are regulars. This includes Johnny Grubb, Don Nixon and Savannah Ramey, who are all on a mission to get clean and make this their last time behind bars. Within these walls, good behavior is rewarded with increased freedoms. Johnny and Don are determined to stay out of trouble and earn trustee status

360p (mp4 306.0 MB)
Episode #8: Kentucky Wild (air date: 2014-11-05)

In Clay County, Kentucky, Sheriff Kevin Johnson and his deputies are anticipating a very busy weekend. Officers get a tipoff that leads them to a meth lab in the countryside. Also, a domestic violence case turns into a police chase on foot.

360p (mp4 341.2 MB)
Episode #9: (air date: )
  Southern Justice season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In