Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Special season 1

Special season 1 poster
8 episodes (50 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Augustus Prew, Punam Patel, Jessica Hecht, Ryan O’Connell, Jason Michael Snow, Patrick Fabian
0.0/10(0 votes)

The protagonist is Ryan, an extraordinary guy in every sense of the word. He suffers from a mild form of cerebral palsy, which complicates his life a lot. Moreover, he is also gay. Ryan finally realized after several years of deadlock internships in various companies and home-based work as a blogger that it was time to go into the big world, grow up and stop communicating only with text. The hero of the comedy begins a new life at the age of 20, finds his first real work, moves into a separate apartment, and even begins to go on dates.

Special season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chapter One: Cerebral LOLzy (air date: 2019-04-12)

In the wake of being hit by a car, Ryan begins a coveted internship and finds an opportunity to redefine himself based on his recent run-in.

Episode #2: Chapter Two: The Deep End (air date: 2019-04-12)

Kim encourages a daunted Ryan to be more comfortable with his body at Olivia’s pool party, where they both make some surprising new friends.

Episode #3: Chapter Three: Free Scones (air date: 2019-04-12)

Karen reluctantly agrees to help Ryan find an apartment while Kim eagerly volunteers to help him check another big milestone off his list.

Episode #4: Chapter Four: Housechilling Party (air date: 2019-04-12)

Ryan’s underwhelming attempt at a housewarming party leads to a bonding session with Kim. Karen’s nest doesn’t stay empty for long.

Episode #5: Chapter Five: Vagina Momologues (air date: 2019-04-12)

Karen’s shopping trip is cut short as she tends to pressing matters for her mother and Ryan, fueling frustrations with her role as dual-caregiver.

Episode #6: Chapter Six: Straight Potential (air date: 2019-04-12)

While Ryan attends a dudes’ poker night, Karen lets loose with Phil at home, basking in her affection for him -- and for grilled cheese.

Episode #7: Chapter Seven: Blind Deaf Date (air date: 2019-04-12)

An unconventional blind date leads Ryan to examine his own biases and insecurities. Friction develops in Karen and Phil’s burgeoning romance.

Episode #8: Chapter Eight: Gay Gardens (air date: 2019-04-12)

Conflicted by how he’s being defined, Ryan decides to come clean at work and with his friends. But focusing on himself leaves Karen feeling left out.

Special season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In