Site header
RSS feed

Spy season 1

  Spy season 2→
Spy season 1 poster
6 episodes (224 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Rebekah Staton, Darren Boyd, Dolly Wells, Jude Wright, Mathew Baynton, Robert Lindsay, Tom Goodman-Hill Genre:Comedy Channel:Sky1 Status:Ended

9 (10 votes)

Tim is a single father whose son Marcus is very intelligent, which constantly irritates his father, taking a cue from his mother. Tim wants to impress son, leaves his boring and undervalued jobs in computer shop and goes to look for a new job at the Employment Service. From there he was sent by mistake to an interview in MI5 …

Spy season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Codename: Loser (air date: 2011-10-14)

Single father Tim quits his job as a junior sales assistant in a computer shop, and soon has an interview lined up in Westminster. After getting lost in a Whitehall building, he ends up in quite an unusual predicament...

Episode #2: Codename: Tramp (air date: 2011-10-21)

Tim's got a lot on his plate this week, thanks to a homeless Eastern European man and a social worker named Paula, who happens to be absolutely bonkers.

Episode #3: Codename: Grades (air date: 2011-10-28)

Tim attempts to fine-tune his computer hacking skills at work, and later ends up putting them to good use by changing Marcus's school grades.

Episode #4: Codename: Bookclub (air date: 2011-11-04)

Tim wants to join Marcus's book club. The Examiner shows off his unique lie-detecting skills.

Episode #5: Codename: Blood (air date: 2011-11-11)

Tim's spy senses are put to the test after he strikes a dodgy deal with The Examiner. Marcus gets a little bit of power and enjoys it.

Episode #6: Codename: Portis (air date: 2011-11-18)

Chris represents Tim in the custody case for Marcus. Tim and Caitlin potential relationship is halted when her presumed dead fiancee returns.

Spy season 1 promo

  Spy season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In