Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Spy World season 1

Spy World season 1 poster
3 episodes (599 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary, Drama, Travel Channel:Travel Channel Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Spy World season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Russian Seduction, Moscow Rules, Operation Goldenrod (air date: 2014-12-21)

A Russian beauty uses her seductive powers to steal American secrets in 2010 Manhattan, a weapons specialist smuggles blueprints in Moscow in the 1980s, and the FBI and CIA try to lure an international terrorist in 1987.

360p (mp4 308.5 MB)
Episode #2: America's Super Spy (air date: 2014-12-21)

In Cold War Warsaw, Polish army Col. Ryszard Kuklinski evades arrest for a decade. In 1982, American and Israeli agents smuggle Ethiopian Jews into Israel. And WWII British agents launch a crazy scheme to fool Germans.

360p (mp4 303.2 MB)
Episode #3: Hunting Hezbollah's Phantom (air date: 2014-12-28)

Learn about a Hezbollah terrorist mastermind who evades capture for decades, a Cold War KGB traitor who attempts to be smuggled out of the Soviet Union by British agents, and 2 WWII German spies who are loose in New York City.

Coming soon:
Episode #4 Tony Brown's Journal: The MLK Conspiracy

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In