Site header
RSS feed

Squidbillies season 1

  Squidbillies season 2→
Squidbillies season 1 poster
6 episodes (37 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Bobby F. Ellerbee, Daniel McDevitt, Dave Willis, Patricia French, Todd Hanson, Unknown Hinson Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Adult Swim Status:Continuing

9 (18 votes)

Squidbillies season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: This Show Is Called Squidbillies (air date: 2005-10-16)

The back story for the series, focusing on Rusty's conception and childhood leading to his reunion with his father, Early.

Episode #2: Take This Job and Love It (air date: 2005-10-23)

Early is fired from his job selling mattresses and must find new employment to avoid violating his parole. In the end he is hired as CEO of Dan Halen Sheetrock International,who, as Dan Halen describes, is responsible for any lawsuits that may and are in fact being pressed against the company.

Episode #3: School Days, Fool Days (air date: 2005-10-30)

The Sheriff informs Early that Rusty must be given an education, so Early decides to home-school him.

Episode #4: Chalky Trouble (air date: 2005-11-06)

An ancient squid ceremony leads to revelations regarding Rusty's maternity.

Episode #5: Family Trouble (air date: 2005-11-13)

Revelations regarding Rusty's maternity lead to questions regarding Rusty's paternity.

Episode #6: Office Politics Trouble (air date: 2005-11-20)

Early concocts a popular new beverage which Dan Halen Industries begins to mass produce. The brand name? "Glug".

  Squidbillies season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In