Site header
RSS feed

Squidbillies season 5

←Squidbillies season 4 Squidbillies season 6→
Squidbillies season 5 poster
10 episodes (18 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Bobby F. Ellerbee, Daniel McDevitt, Dave Willis, Patricia French, Todd Hanson, Unknown Hinson Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Adult Swim Status:Continuing

9 (18 votes)

Squidbillies season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Need for Weed (air date: 2010-05-16)

The discovery of Lil's secret drug operation brings widespread panic to Dougal County.

Episode #2: The Many Loves of Early Cuyler (air date: 2010-05-23)

Early starts his own cult and marries a bunch of women in a "Jim Jones" like manner.

Episode #3: Dead Squid Walking (air date: 2010-05-30)

Rusty receives a treasure map from his great-grandfather in a prison. By the end it is discovered that Ga-Ga-Pee-Pap Cuyler got em again.

Episode #4: Young, Dumb and Full of Gums (air date: 2010-06-06)

Dan Halen tells the citizens of Dougal Country about Obama sneaking fluoride and other mind bending drugs in to the drinking water to indoctrinate them with Socialist propaganda.

Episode #5: Holodeck Redneck (air date: 2010-06-13)

The Sheriff shows Granny, Early and Rusty the cube house of the hologram to use their imaginations. Billie Reaves as Mammy (Dave Willis' real life grandmother), Jonathan Katz as the Holodeck Therapist (Uncredited)

Episode #6: Frivolacious Squidigation? (air date: 2010-06-20)

Early sues Dan Halen after Granny gets hurt on one of the rides at the fair.

Episode #7: Fatal Distraction (air date: 2010-06-27)

Early's GPS unit develops a Bromance with him and tries to kill off Granny and Rusty so it and Early can be together. Featuring Paul Stanley of Kiss as himself.

Episode #8: Clowny Freaks (air date: 2010-07-04)

Rusty gets interested in a white trash rap band and the fever catches Early as they both become "Clowny Freaks". Rusty eventually loses interest but not Early.

Episode #9: Lean Green Touchdown Makifying Machine (air date: 2010-07-11)

Rusty discovers that he is one of the greatest football players around and this affords him a chance to go to college, but Early is against it and does all he can to stop it from happening.

Episode #10: America: Why I Love Her (air date: 2010-07-18)

A very special Squidbillies musical in which Early and the rest of the group sing about how much they love the USA. First half-hour episode.

←Squidbillies season 4 Squidbillies season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In