Site header
RSS feed

Squidbillies season 7

←Squidbillies season 6 Squidbillies season 8→
Squidbillies season 7 poster
6 episodes (32 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Bobby F. Ellerbee, Daniel McDevitt, Dave Willis, Patricia French, Todd Hanson, Unknown Hinson Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Adult Swim Status:Continuing

9 (18 votes)

Squidbillies season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Rusty and Tammi Sitting in a Tree, B-A-S-T-A-R-D (air date: 2012-07-22)

Rusty sacrifices his mediocre dreams to support the family that abandons him.

Episode #2: Beware the Butt-Cutter (air date: 2012-07-29)

Sheriff asks the townspeople to help catch a serial killer.

Episode #3: Squidbilly Manfishing (air date: 2012-08-05)

Sheriff and Rusty set out to join Early's guys-only fishin' weekend.

Episode #4: Green and Sober (air date: 2012-08-12)

Lil goes to drug rehab.

Episode #5: The Legend of Kid Squid (air date: 2012-08-19)

Early is jealous that Rusty is taking credit for crimes.

Episode #6: From Russia With Stud (air date: 2012-08-26)

Sheriff nearly makes the biggest mistake of his life.

←Squidbillies season 6 Squidbillies season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In