Site header
RSS feed

Squidbillies season 8

←Squidbillies season 7 Squidbillies season 9→
Squidbillies season 8 poster
9 episodes (27 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Bobby F. Ellerbee, Daniel McDevitt, Dave Willis, Patricia French, Todd Hanson, Unknown Hinson Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Adult Swim Status:Continuing

9 (18 votes)

Squidbillies season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Granite Caverns (air date: 2013-08-11)

Early becomes king of a cave.

Episode #2: Ga-Ga-Ghost (air date: 2013-08-18)

Early causes trouble with his father's ghost.

Episode #3: The Inkubater Lives! (air date: 2013-08-25)

Rusty becomes an amateur crime fighter, shirking his responsibilities as a deadbeat father.

Episode #4: Drone to the Bone (air date: 2013-09-09)

Rusty gets recruited to pilot drones for the Army. Early & Granny move into a new housing development, away from the chicken crap.

Episode #5: A Jailhouse Divided (air date: 2013-09-15)

Deputy Sheriff Denny runs for sheriff.

Episode #6: Stop. Jammertime! (air date: 2013-09-22)

A new judge sets out to punish criminals.

Episode #7: Thou Shale Not Drill (air date: 2013-09-29)

The squids debate fracture mining.

Episode #8: The Squid Stays in the Picture (air date: 2013-10-06)

A film is being shot in Dougal County and Early is hired as a consultant by the lead actor.

Episode #9: Gun of a Son (air date: 2013-10-13)

Early shoots Rusty to prove that guns should be legal.

←Squidbillies season 7 Squidbillies season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In