Site header
RSS feed

Squidbillies season 9

←Squidbillies season 8 Squidbillies season 10→
Squidbillies season 9 poster
10 episodes (43 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Bobby F. Ellerbee, Daniel McDevitt, Dave Willis, Patricia French, Todd Hanson, Unknown Hinson Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Adult Swim Status:Continuing

9 (18 votes)

Squidbillies season 9 episodes list:

Episode #1: Hetero-Cephalo Agenda (air date: 2014-09-21)

Early picks the wrong side in the battle for marriage equality.

Episode #2: Limbitless (air date: 2014-09-28)

Early trades his legs.

Episode #3: Taint Misbehavin' (air date: 2014-10-05)
Episode #4: Ink Is Thicker Than Blood, Which Is Thicker Than Water (air date: 2014-10-12)

Rusty commits a felony offense to prove he's a good dad.

Episode #5: Bunker Down, You Hairy Dawg! (air date: 2014-10-19)

Early acquires a doomsday bunker when he triggers the collapse of society.

Episode #6: A Walk To Dignity (air date: 2014-11-02)

Sheriff's dad breaks the law.

Episode #7: Granny Hotfoot (air date: 2014-11-09)

Early discovers a new way to defeat Granny.

Episode #8: Sheriff-in-law (air date: 2014-11-16)

Early directs his love in the wrong places.

Episode #9: Hybrid To Hell (air date: 2014-11-23)

Early loses the love of his life.

Episode #10: Jose Can You? Si! (air date: 2014-11-30)

Early learns the value of a hard day's work done by someone else.

←Squidbillies season 8 Squidbillies season 10→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In