Site header
RSS feed

Stalker season 1

Stalker season 1 poster
20 episodes (6198 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Maggie Q, Dylan McDermott, Mariana Klaveno, Victor Rasuk, Elisabeth Röhm, Eion Bailey Genre:Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.6 (26 votes)

Annually some millions of people become victims of chase, and with the increase of popularity of social nets that number grows. Only the Threat Assessment Unit of the LAPD can investigate such offences. The chief of this department, Beth Davis, is strong and self a strong and all-sufficient individual, which is fully absorbed by work. You are completely right, if you believe her to be a professional in this sphere. She knows how to be a victim of the chase. There is one more colleague, Jack Larsen, who is a fresher. Earlier he worked at New York Police Department, namely homicide, but there he failed and had to move. Larsen is eccentric, sometimes too self-confident, excessively narcissistic and a womanizer. But all those bad traits of character let him be an excellent detective. Innate flair and considerable experience help him to prevent offences and find guilty people even in the most complicated cases. At the same time the main heroes face personal problems, which are not so easy to cope with. All in all, the detectives will have to learn how to tame their fears, as dozens of lives depend on their courage and skills...

Stalker season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2014-10-01)

LAPD’s Threat Assessment Unit’s Lt. Beth Davis and Det. Jack Larsen search for a stalker with an affinity for fire. Beth meets with an exasperated college student who claims his former roommate is aggressively harassing him.

Episode #2: Whatever Happened to Baby James (air date: 2014-10-08)

Beth, Jack and the TAU investigate after a teenage girl has a stalker break into her house, but quickly realize that she is not the one being targeted. Perry pays Beth an unsolicited visit at work.

Episode #3: Manhunt (air date: 2014-10-15)

When a bride is shot by a sniper during her wedding ceremony, Jack and Beth are called in to determine if her stalker has come back to haunt her.

Episode #4: Phobia (air date: 2014-10-22)

Beth and Jack investigate an attack by a stalker who preys on his victims’ phobias. Beth learns a friend is seeing someone who, unbeknownst to both women, has ties to her.

Episode #5: The Haunting (air date: 2014-10-29)

While investigating a series of eerie threats, the TAU team discovers the victim’s house has a creepy history and is believed to be haunted. When the danger turns deadly, they spend Halloween night searching a wild costume party looking for a perpetrator long believed to be dead.

Episode #6: Love Is a Battlefield (air date: 2014-11-05)

After a series of alarming occurrences befall a wealthy philanthropist, the TAU investigates her beleaguered ex-husband and his much younger girlfriend. Amanda threatens to reveal Jack’s dark past.

Episode #7: Fanatic (air date: 2014-11-12)

The TAU investigates the home of a young actress after she is frightened by an obsessed fan. Beth receives an unsettling personal letter and Perry gains more access into her life.

Episode #8: Skin (air date: 2014-11-19)

When a man's quiet suburban neighborhood and home are vandalized and his family is terrorized, he is forced to reveal his nefarious past to secure protection from the TAU.

Episode #9: Crazy for You (air date: 2014-11-26)

A psychiatrist believes he is being stalked by a suicidal patient, but the TAU unravels a tangled mystery exposing the suspect and the great lengths he has undertaken to terrorize his victim. Beth’s private investigation into her own stalker leads to a stunning revelation.

Episode #10: A Cry for Help (air date: 2014-12-03)

After a series of harrowing attacks befall two seemingly random victims, the TAU desperately searches for a connection between them before the elusive stalker strikes again.

Episode #11: Tell All (air date: 2014-12-10)

A high-profile athlete’s estranged wife is terrorized as her scandalous memoir is about to be published, and the TAU must investigate a long list of potential suspects to find the real perpetrator. Also, Beth finally reveals the painful details of her past

Episode #12: Secrets and Lies (air date: 2015-01-14)

After the Mayor is victimized by a stalker, the TAU must determine if he is being harassed by one of his angry constituents or if a scandalous secret from his past is coming back to haunt him.

Episode #13: The News (air date: 2015-01-21)

After a violent break-in at a popular anchorman’s home, Beth and Jack immediately investigate his previous stalker, but quickly learn it is a far more convoluted case. Meanwhile, Perry gets more insight into Beth’s past.

Episode #14: My Hero (air date: 2015-01-28)

Beth and Jack must diffuse the threat against a female lifeguard and her loved ones when she becomes the obsession of a mysterious stalker.

Episode #15: Lost and Found (air date: 2015-02-04)

When a popular high school coach claims he was attacked by a student with a crush on him, Beth and Jack investigate. Ray brings Perry into his plans to destroy Beth.

Episode #16: Salvation (air date: 2015-02-11)

When a young woman is harassed by a mob of people, Beth and Jack realize they are dealing with a rare case of group stalking. Ray escalates his plan to isolate Beth from her closest allies.

Episode #17: Fun and Games (air date: 2015-02-18)

Beth’s former stalker goes on a terrifying and deadly rampage targeting her inner circle as he methodically moves in on her.

Episode #18: The Woods (air date: 2015-04-27)

Beth desperately fights for her life after her deranged stalker drags her to a remote cabin in Ojai, leaving Jack and Janice to frantically search for clues to their location. Also, the TAU waits for updates on Ben’s prognosis after he was shot.

Episode #19: Love Hurts (air date: 2015-05-11)

Beth must make a tough decision about her future with the LAPD, while the TAU team investigates a suspect who could be linked to a string of recent murders. Also, Vicky’s ex-husband, Will, surprises her at work, prompting her to reveal to Beth the real reason she returned to Los Angeles.

Episode #20: Love Kills (air date: 2015-05-18)

Series Finale - Beth (Maggie Q), Jack (Dylan McDermott), Vicky (guest star Mira Sorvino) and the rest of the TAU team continue their search for a serial killer, and Vicky learns some startling information about her ex-husband.

Episode #21: (air date: )
Episode #22: (air date: )

Stalker season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In