Site header
RSS feed

Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 1

  Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 2→
Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 1 poster
11 episodes (5096 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
Channel:Sky 1
7.6/10(520 votes)

The life of the hero Harry Caton of the series Stan Lee has certain similarities with the lives of other characters of the series. He is an employee of the police. For all the time he learned a good understanding in his deeds. However, the challenges with which he faces at home do not allow him to find the right solution, as a result even the most favorable cases investigated for a long time. It is difficult to say how long would it still continued, if the girl had not intervened in this story. It did not concern any love triangle, it was a gift which tremendously changed the life of the protagonist. The same bracelet that apparently did not represented anything special actually had the unreal force. The owner of such decoration could count on a specific outcome of any case, no matter what happens, the victory will always belong to the owner. Harry Clayton, the first time in his life understood the meaning of his own life and employment. He did not know who is the girl and where she went. In addition, he also had no idea about what lies ahead he will have to pay very heavy load. When it becomes clear then will be extremely difficult to give up from the former steps of the former desires. What do you think, Caton will be able to find the strength to offset the price which can deprive him of his life?

Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2016-12-23)
Episode #1: 1. More Yang Than Yin (air date: 2016-01-22)

A down on his luck cop, DI Harry Clayton has a chance encounter with a mysterious woman. Soon he finds an ancient bracelet he has come into contact with changes everything.

360p (mp4 322.7 MB)
Episode #2: 2. Win Some, Lose Some (air date: 2016-01-29)

Following a lucky escape, Harry and his partner Suri are in hot pursuit of the man they suspect is responsible for Lau's murder. But with time quickly running out before he flees the country, Harry takes a major risk.

360p (mp4 322.9 MB)
Episode #3: 3. Evil Eye (air date: 2016-02-05)

With Suri on leave, Harry is forced to work under Steve investigating a diamond story robbery that resulted in the owner's death. Meanwhile, Kevin gets a present in his jail cell, and Suri discovers that the Green Dragon Casino isn't as honest as it appears.

360p (avi 349.5 MB)
Episode #4: 4. A Higher Power (air date: 2016-02-12)

A financial security researcher goes missing, and Harry soon realizes that her disappearance is tied in to the bracelet's last owner. Meanwhile, Harry and Anna get back together--temporarily--and Steve gets closer to learning the truth about Harry's gambling debts at the Green Dragon.

Episode #5: 5. The Last Chance (air date: 2016-02-19)

Behaving strangely after mysteriously going AWOL, Harry is called in to investigate the murder of a members' club owner in Shoreditch. The team have a prime suspect but Harry has his own ideas about who is responsible.

Episode #6: 6. A Twist of Fate (air date: 2016-02-26)

Harry and Suri look into the death of an African immigrant who apparently was killed as a ritual juju sacrifice. However, the trail of evidence soon leads to Harry's former superior... and current deputy mayor.

Episode #7: 7. The Charm Offensive (air date: 2016-03-04)

Two conmen run afoul of a Eastern European mobster with ties to the mysterious Golding. Meanwhile, Eve approaches Paul and Karl approaches Steve.

360p (mp4 290.4 MB)
Episode #8: 8. My Brother's Keeper (air date: 2016-03-11)

Harry is distraught when a devastating murder impacts him personally. Suri and Orwell take the case but, convinced that they have it all wrong, Harry takes things into his own hands, invoking the bracelet and breaking the rules.

Episode #9: 9. The House Always Wins (air date: 2016-03-18)

With Harry in prison, Alistair continues his investigation into Golding and soon figures out who the man is. Meanwhile, Lily-Anne has no choice but to obey Golding's orders and kill Kallim.

360p (avi 337.2 MB)
Episode #10: 10. Leap of Faith (air date: 2016-03-25)

Harry escapes from Whitecross, but Golding lures him to his home to force Harry to kill himself so that he can take the bracelet.

360p (mp4 312.1 MB)

Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 1 promo

  Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 2→

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In