Site header
RSS feed

Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 3

←Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 2  
Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 3 poster
8 episodes (916 views)
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,  
Channel:Sky 1
7.6/10(520 votes)

Stan Lee’s Lucky Man season 3 continues to focus on Harry Clayton, who works as a detective in the London slaughter department. He becomes the luckiest man in the world after a strange acquaintance with the bearer of luck. However, it soon turns out that luck has the opposite side… Harry is defeated and depressed at the beginning of season 3, because he lost his lucky talisman in the finale of the previous season and now he does not know what to do next. But the appearance of a new antagonist Samuel Blake (Rupert Penry-Jones) aggravates everything. This villain has the only mission of his existence. This is a hunt for lucky bracelets to use them for his atrocities. As a result, the former Lucky Man becomes the number one target for the new villain. Clayton is forced to go to Hong Kong to uncover the mystery of a strange relic and understand the nature of luck itself. Because now they will confront the forces of evil on their own, relying only on themselves and their luck, in the upcoming episodes of season 3 of Stan Lee’s Lucky Man.

Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: 1. Facing Your Demons (air date: 2018-07-20)

Eve calls on Harry to save her from a mysterious attacker, and is soon framed for murder. Harry travels to Hong Kong with Suri and Steve to investigate a murdered man, and soon discovers a secret group dedicated to killing Harry and destroying his bracelet.

Episode #2: 2. Run Rabbit Run (air date: 2018-07-27)

With his luck changed for the worse, Harry returns to London to try and clear his name and get his family back.

Episode #3: 3. The Zero Option (air date: 2018-08-03)

As Harry's luck starts to disappear, Elsa gets hold of the gun Harry supposedly used to kill Isabella. Meanwhile, Samuel tries to turn Eve against Harry and explains the reason for his quest.

Episode #4: 4. Missing Persons (air date: 2018-08-10)

Harry, Suri, and Steve join forces to get the evidence to prove that Elsa is working with Samuel. Meanwhile, Samuel manages to co-opt Eve into helping him.

Episode #5: 5. The Sins of the Father (air date: 2018-08-17)

When Samuel helps his triad masters, Harry sees an opportunity to take the MI6 agent down. However, Harry will have to gamble on his waning luck to get the money to pull off the sting.

Episode #6: 6. The Art of War (air date: 2018-08-24)

Hoping his luck will turn, Harry takes one last desperate gamble to get Rich's flat back. Meanwhile, Samuel tries to kill Elsa after he discovers that she's turned against him, and the team decides the best way to take him down is to expose his actions to the world.

Episode #7: 7. Blinded by the Light (air date: 2018-08-31)

Samuel is beaten in prison but Harry suspects that it's a trick. He continues pursuing Samuel and Eve, while the police pursue him.

360p (mp4 489.2 MB)
Episode #8: 8. End of Days (air date: 2018-09-07)

Samuel prepares to destroy the bracelets... and is willing to blow up half of London to do so. Harry has no choice but to try and stop him, even though he has no lucky bracelet to rely on.

360p (mp4 388.1 MB)
←Stan Lee's Lucky Man season 2  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In