Site header
RSS feed

Stargate Atlantis season 2

←Stargate Atlantis season 1 Stargate Atlantis season 3→
Stargate Atlantis season 2 poster
20 episodes (895 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Joe Flanigan, Rachel Luttrell, David Hewlett, Jason Momoa, Torri Higginson, Paul McGillion, Jewel Staite, Robert Picardo, Amanda Tapping, Rainbow Sun Francks, Connor Trinneer, Christopher Heyerdahl, Christopher Heyerdahl, David Ogden Stiers, Christopher Judge, Richard Dean Anderson, Michael Shanks, David Nykl, Kavan Smith, Mitch Pileggi Genre:Action, Adventure, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

8.8 (613 votes)

Stargate Atlantis season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Siege (3) (air date: 2005-07-15)

The Daedalus arrives to defend Atlantis from the Wraith onslaught, but it may not be enough when the team discovers that an even larger armada is on the way.

Episode #2: The Intruder (air date: 2005-07-22)

The Daedalus is infected by a Wraith computer virus, while members of the expedition hope to return to Earth.

Episode #3: Runner (air date: 2005-07-29)

Sheppard and his team attempt to locate Lieutenant Ford, only to find themselves captives of a former soldier who is being hunted by the Wraith.

Episode #4: Duet (air date: 2005-08-05)

A run-in with a Wraith Dart leaves the consciousness of a precocious Atlantis security officer trapped in Dr. McKay's mind.

Episode #5: Condemned (air date: 2005-08-12)

The Atlantis team finds a culture that lives in relative safety from the Wraith, because they hand over their criminals to the Wraith -- and crash-land in the volatile penal colony.

Episode #6: Trinity (air date: 2005-08-19)

McKay puts the team at risk when he tries to perfect unfinished Ancient technology that wiped out a civilization. Ronon Dex discovers that he is not the lone survivor from his world.

Episode #7: Instinct (air date: 2005-08-26)

The team discovers a young Wraith girl who has been raised by a human, and is in hiding from the people of her human village in fear of her life.

Episode #8: Conversion (air date: 2005-09-09)

Colonel Sheppard begins to undergo a disturbing physical transformation after being exposed to Beckett's anti-Wraith drug.

Episode #9: Aurora (air date: 2005-09-23)

When the team finds an Ancient warship adrift on the edge of the galaxy, its crew still alive, Colonel Sheppard enters their virtual reality stasis to communicate with them.

Episode #10: The Lost Boys (1) (air date: 2005-09-23)

The team is captured by the missing Lieutenant Ford, who is now leading a group of young men who are taking the Wraith enzyme -- and who wants the team's help in a suicide attack against a hive ship.

Episode #11: The Hive (2) (air date: 2005-11-21)

Colonel Sheppard and his team find themselves prisoners of the Wraith following Ford's attack on a hive ship. Dr. McKay goes to great lengths to help them.

Episode #12: Epiphany (air date: 2005-11-28)

Sheppard finds himself on a planet where time passes more rapidly, with no way to contact his team or return to Atlantis.

Episode #13: Critical Mass (air date: 2005-12-05)

When an operative of the Trust plants a bomb in Atlantis, the team must find a spy within their own ranks before the Wraith arrive and discover the city.

Episode #14: Grace Under Pressure (air date: 2005-12-12)

When Dr. McKay is trapped underwater in a sinking Puddle Jumper, his only chance for survival may be an hallucination of Samantha Carter.

Episode #15: The Tower (air date: 2005-12-19)

The team finds a world that possesses Ancient defense technology, where Colonel Sheppard finds himself a pawn in the rivalry between the heirs to the throne.

Episode #16: The Long Goodbye (air date: 2006-01-02)

The team discovers two pods that contain the minds of alien beings, who take control of Weir and Sheppard's bodies to continue their personal war.

Episode #17: Coup D'Etat (air date: 2006-01-09)

After a team from Atlantis goes missing, the expedition finds itself in the middle of a Genii coup.

Episode #18: Michael (air date: 2006-01-16)

An amnesiac young Lieutenant in Atlantis suffers from disturbing nightmares that he is a Wraith, only to make a shocking discovery about himself.

Episode #19: Inferno (air date: 2006-01-23)

Sheppard's team meets a civilization about to be destroyed by a super-volcano, and is trapped there when the Stargate is destroyed during the evacuation.

Episode #20: Allies (1) (air date: 2006-01-30)

Michael and his Wraith faction arrive at Atlantis to propose an alliance, hoping to use the retrovirus to transform their Wraith enemies into prey.

←Stargate Atlantis season 1 Stargate Atlantis season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In