Site header
RSS feed

Stargate Atlantis season 3

←Stargate Atlantis season 2 Stargate Atlantis season 4→
Stargate Atlantis season 3 poster
20 episodes (1742 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Joe Flanigan, Rachel Luttrell, David Hewlett, Jason Momoa, Torri Higginson, Paul McGillion, Jewel Staite, Robert Picardo, Amanda Tapping, Rainbow Sun Francks, Connor Trinneer, Christopher Heyerdahl, Christopher Heyerdahl, David Ogden Stiers, Christopher Judge, Richard Dean Anderson, Michael Shanks, David Nykl, Kavan Smith, Mitch Pileggi Genre:Action, Adventure, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

8.8 (613 votes)

Stargate Atlantis season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: No Man's Land (2) (air date: 2006-07-14)

The team desperately attempts to stop two Wraith hive ships from reaching Earth. Sheppard must rely on an old foe to rescue McKay and Ronon.

Episode #2: Misbegotten (3) (air date: 2006-07-21)

The Atlantis team must decide the fate of a colony of Wraith they have turned into humans. Dr. Weir must defend her leadership when she is evaluated by the I.O.A.

Episode #3: Irresistible (air date: 2006-07-28)

Sheppard's team meets an obnoxious man who is adored by all thanks to a secret that he carries -- and who has an unexpected effect on them.

Episode #4: Sateda (air date: 2006-08-04)

Ronon Dex is captured by the Wraith and returned to his homeworld, where he is haunted by his past as he is forced to once again become their prey.

Episode #5: Progeny (air date: 2006-08-11)

Weir and the team visit an advanced civilization that split off from the Lanteans thousands of years ago, but discover that they may not have left Atlantis in peace.

Episode #6: The Real World (air date: 2006-08-18)

Elizabeth Weir wakes up in a mental institution, where she is told that the expedition to Atlantis and the Stargate are figments of her imagination.

Episode #7: Common Ground (air date: 2006-08-25)

Colonel Sheppard finds himself the prisoner of a Genii commander, along with a desperately hungry Wraith who has been separated from his hive.

Episode #8: McKay and Mrs. Miller (air date: 2006-09-08)

Rodney McKay is reunited with his estranged sister back on Earth, who has given up a brilliant career as a scientist to raise a family.

Episode #9: Phantoms (air date: 2006-09-15)

Sheppard and Ronon are influenced by a mind-altering device created by the Wraith while on a mission to rescue a lost team.

Episode #10: The Return (1) (air date: 2006-09-22)

The Atlantis expedition is stunned to learn that a ship full of Ancients is returning to reclaim their lost city.

Episode #11: The Return (2) (air date: 2007-04-13)

The Atlantis team goes against orders to try and save Atlantis from Replicator control -- and to rescue General O'Neill and Richard Woolsey, who are trapped in the occupied city.

Episode #12: Echoes (air date: 2007-04-20)

The inhabitants of Atlantis begin to suffer ill effects when the planet's whale population begins migrating to the island city, bringing an unexpected harbinger of doom.

Episode #13: Irresponsible (air date: 2007-04-27)

The team finds Lucius Lavin manipulating the people of another hapless planet, using Ancient technology to pose as an invincible hero.

Episode #14: Tao of Rodney (air date: 2007-05-04)

After an Ancient device gives Rodney superhuman powers, his enhanced brilliance is checked only by his impending death -- unless he can learn how to ascend.

Episode #15: The Game (air date: 2007-05-11)

Sheppard and McKay discover that their competitive video game has been controlling a planet of real people, who now stand on the brink of war.

Episode #16: The Ark (air date: 2007-05-18)

The team discovers the last of a civilization in suspended animation, whose survival is at risk when their station is critically damaged.

Episode #17: Sunday (air date: 2007-06-01)

The team tries to relax during a mandatory day off, until an explosion leaves three people dead -- and reveals that one scientist is a walking time bomb.

Episode #18: Submersion (air date: 2007-06-08)

The team discovers an Ancient drilling station deep beneath the surface of the ocean, only to find that a Wraith queen is still alive there.

Episode #19: Vengeance (air date: 2007-06-15)

The Atlantis team investigates the disappearance of one of their allies, only to find an old enemy engineering a race of powerful monsters.

Episode #20: First Strike (1) (air date: 2007-06-22)

An unstoppable energy weapon leaves Atlantis under seige after Earth launches a preemptive attack against a very powerful enemy's homeworld.

←Stargate Atlantis season 2 Stargate Atlantis season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In