Site header
RSS feed

Stargate SG-1 season 3

←Stargate SG-1 season 2 Stargate SG-1 season 4→
Stargate SG-1 season 3 poster
22 episodes (918 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Richard Dean Anderson, Michael Shanks, Amanda Tapping, Don S. Davis, Gary Jones, Tony Amendola, Carmen Argenziano, Christopher Judge, Ben Browder, Corin Nemec, Beau Bridges, Teryl Rothery, Claudia Black, Colin Cunningham, Julian Sands, Morena Baccarin, Tim Guinee, Anna-Louise Plowman, Vince Crestejo, Cliff Simon, David Hewlett, Robert Picardo Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

9.3 (373 votes)

Stargate SG-1 season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Into the Fire (air date: 1999-06-25)

O'Neill, Carter and Jackson must escape Hathor's clutches, while Teal'c tries to raise a Jaffa army on Chulak. General Hammond must take desperate measures to rescue the team.

Episode #2: Seth (air date: 1999-07-02)

SG-1 must find a renegade Goa'uld who has been hiding on Earth for thousands of years.

Episode #3: Fair Game (air date: 1999-07-09)

The Asgard aid Earth in negotiating a nonagression treaty with the Goa'uld System Lords.

Episode #4: Legacy (air date: 1999-07-16)

When Daniel goes insane, SG-1 must deal with the legacy of Machello's anti-Goa'uld technology.

Episode #5: Learning Curve (air date: 1999-07-23)

SG-1 discovers a planet where children are used to acquire knowledge for the entire population, then discarded.

Episode #6: Point of View (air date: 1999-07-30)

SG-1 must free an alternate reality Earth from a Goa'uld invasion after duplicates of Samantha Carter and Charles Kawalsky come through the quantum mirror.

Episode #7: Deadman Switch (air date: 1999-08-06)

SG-1 is taken captive by an alien bounty hunter with uncertain loyalties.

Episode #8: Demons (air date: 1999-08-13)

SG-1 finds a medieval Christian society terrorized by Sokar and the Unas, and is accused of being possessed by demons.

Episode #9: Rules of Engagement (air date: 1999-08-20)

SG-1 discovers a military camp where young men are trained to impersonate SGC personnel to infiltrate Earth.

Episode #10: Forever in a Day (air date: 1999-10-08)

Jackson deals with the apparent death of his wife, Sha're, at the hands of Teal'c.

Episode #11: Past and Present (air date: 1999-10-15)

SG-1 encounters an entire planet suffering from amnesia. The planet's leader returns to Earth with SG-1 to find a cure, but SG-1 suspects she may not be who she appears to be.

Episode #12: Jolinar's Memories (air date: 1999-10-22)

When Major Carter's father Jacob is kidnapped by Sokar, the SG-1 team must infiltrate a prison moon designed to look like hell to rescue him.

Episode #13: The Devil You Know (air date: 1999-10-29)

SG-1 must escape a hellish prison moon, and one of their worst enemies.

Episode #14: Foothold (air date: 1999-11-05)

SG-1 returns from a mission and discovers that metamorphic aliens have taken over the complex.

Episode #15: Pretense (air date: 2000-01-21)

The Tollan put Skaara and Klorel on trial to determine who will control the host body.

Episode #16: Urgo (air date: 2000-01-28)

SG-1 receives alien brain implants that manifest themselves as a bizarre man, who tells them that they would not survive the procedure to remove him.

Episode #17: A Hundred Days (air date: 2000-02-04)

After a meteor strike buries the Stargate, O'Neill finds himself stranded on a planet with no hope of rescue.

Episode #18: Shades of Grey (air date: 2000-02-11)

O'Neill steals technology from the Tollan, and is forced to leave the Stargate program. Maybourne offers an intriguing proposal.

Episode #19: New Ground (air date: 2000-02-18)

The members of SG-1 are imprisoned on a planet and become pawns in a war of ideology.

Episode #20: Maternal Instinct (air date: 2000-02-25)

SG-1 discovers the mystical planet Kheb, and must find the Harcesis child of Apophis and Sha're before Apophis's army does.

Episode #21: Crystal Skull (air date: 2000-03-03)

An alien artifact causes Daniel to disappear, and the team looks for help from his institutionalized grandfather.

Episode #22: Nemesis (1) (air date: 2000-03-10)

SG-1 faces creatures of mass destruction that even the Asgard can't control, and must destroy Thor's infested vessel before the Replicator bugs reach Earth.

←Stargate SG-1 season 2 Stargate SG-1 season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In