Site header
RSS feed

Stargate SG-1 season 4

←Stargate SG-1 season 3 Stargate SG-1 season 5→
Stargate SG-1 season 4 poster
22 episodes (885 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Richard Dean Anderson, Michael Shanks, Amanda Tapping, Don S. Davis, Gary Jones, Tony Amendola, Carmen Argenziano, Christopher Judge, Ben Browder, Corin Nemec, Beau Bridges, Teryl Rothery, Claudia Black, Colin Cunningham, Julian Sands, Morena Baccarin, Tim Guinee, Anna-Louise Plowman, Vince Crestejo, Cliff Simon, David Hewlett, Robert Picardo Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

9.3 (373 votes)

Stargate SG-1 season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Small Victories (2) (air date: 2000-06-30)

O'Neill and Teal'c risk their lives to keep the Replicator bugs from gaining a foothold on Earth, while Carter helps the Asgard fend off a Replicator invasion.

Episode #2: The Other Side (air date: 2000-07-07)

A warring alien race offers to exchange their advanced technology for Earth's help in defeating their enemy.

Episode #3: Upgrades (air date: 2000-07-14)

A Tok'ra archaeologist arrives at the SGC with newly discovered technology, giving the SG-1 team superhuman powers.

Episode #4: Crossroads (air date: 2000-07-21)

Teal'c is reunited with his lost love -- a woman who claims to have found a way to communicate with her symbiote and defeat the Goa'uld.

Episode #5: Divide and Conquer (air date: 2000-07-28)

When a member of the SGC tries to kill a Tok'ra, it is revealed that O'Neill and Carter may be victims of an untraceable form of Goa'uld mind control.

Episode #6: Window of Opportunity (air date: 2000-08-04)

O'Neill and Teal'c are caught in a time loop in the SGC, and must relive the same 10 hours over and over again.

Episode #7: Watergate (air date: 2000-08-11)

The Russians recover a Stargate from the bottom of the ocean, and turn to the SGC for help when their experiments go awry.

Episode #8: The First Ones (air date: 2000-08-18)

Dr. Jackson is taken captive by an Unas while on an archaeological dig. The SGC mounts a rescue operation, but discovers a danger of their own.

Episode #9: Scorched Earth (air date: 2000-08-25)

SG-1 is caught in a conflict between two civilizations trying to colonize the same planet.

Episode #10: Beneath the Surface (air date: 2000-09-01)

The members of SG-1 are used as forced labor in an underground alien facility after their memories are erased by the ruling elite.

Episode #11: Point of No Return (air date: 2000-09-08)

SG-1 investigates a conspiracy theorist who has detailed knowledge of the Stargate program.

Episode #12: Tangent (air date: 2000-09-15)

A test gone wrong leaves Jack and Teal'c marooned in space aboard a damaged prototype attack ship

Episode #13: The Curse (air date: 2000-09-22)

When his former mentor dies, Dr. Jackson returns to his roots -- and discovers an ancient Egyptian artifact containing a Goa'uld parasite.

Episode #14: The Serpent's Venom (air date: 2000-09-29)

SG-1 must stop Apophis and Heru-ur from forming an alliance of their powerful forces, while Teal'c is captured and tortured by the Goa'uld.

Episode #15: Chain Reaction (air date: 2001-01-05)

SG-1 must adjust to a new commanding officer when General Hammond steps down -- but O'Neill discovers foul play behind the general's resignation.

Episode #16: 2010 (air date: 2001-01-12)

Ten years into the future, the former members of SG-1 must send a message into the past to prevent the extinction of the human race.

Episode #17: Absolute Power (air date: 2001-01-19)

Jackson's teammates notice a disturbing change in him when he is reunited with the Harcesis child and given the Goa'uld genetic memory.

Episode #18: The Light (air date: 2001-01-26)

SG-1 finds a deserted Goa'uld palace, where a beautiful device causes suicidal tendencies.

Episode #19: Prodigy (air date: 2001-02-02)

Carter must help keep a promising young cadet from throwing away a future at the SGC. O'Neill and Teal'c encounter a dangerous life form at an offworld research base.

Episode #20: Entity (air date: 2001-02-09)

The SGC is invaded by an alien life force that takes up residence in the base computer system -- and in Major Carter.

Episode #21: Double Jeopardy (air date: 2001-02-16)

SG-1 must rescue an alien world from the Goa'uld -- with help from an unexpected source. Teal'c seeks revenge on the System Lord Cronus for the murder of his father.

Episode #22: Exodus (1) (air date: 2001-02-23)

SG-1 helps to evacuate the Tok'ra to a new base -- but matters are complicated when a spy reveals their location to Apophis. The team attempts a daring plan to take out the Goa'uld's powerful fleet.

←Stargate SG-1 season 3 Stargate SG-1 season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In